EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.78

$9.89

Savings of: $4.11 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Nov 16, 2008

This has really made a difference. No more break outs since using this. A difference was noticed within about a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Mar 02, 2011

been using it for 6days now and no new acne. hope my skin will stay acne free so i don't have to use benzoyl peroxide and clindamycin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3041366 on Mar 14, 2011

Not make miracles but definitely helps treat and prevent acne. During treatment there were a few other acnes, but they were much lighter and lasted less time, my skin has greatly improved, see until then. I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing for mild acne

Posted by 5664129664774721031 on Mar 29, 2015

I have tried a few things to get rid of my stubborn, internally caused acne but nothing, even prescription medications, have worked for me better than Natalie's acne relief. It works better for a milder acne and in order to get effective results the pills must be consumed daily with a good amount of water! I really love this product and I recommend it to anyone with mild acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Relief Pills

Posted by 5086604281348630106 on Jul 02, 2014

I suffered from a major breakout! My horrible diet and stress levels contributed to a full breakout in a matter of two days. I researched pills and vitamins to take and Acne Relief was mentioned several times. I ordered these pills and I haven't experienced anymore outbreaks. I only have to deal with the scarring. I added Borage Oil pills, Vitamins A,C,E,D, Zinc for Acne and Niacin. I haven't experienced another breakout. I highly recommend Acne Relief plus diet change!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly, it worked!

Posted by 5004717788324078575 on Sep 30, 2014

I was ready to go under Accutane again, but this has cleared quite a bit of my (quite mild, but persistant) acne. Would reccomend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great !

Posted by 5729933145174285363 on Aug 17, 2016

it is amazing Product, i recomonded to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by FreyaFran on Sep 10, 2016

Hubby has battle acne problem for years, he was skeptical before taking the tablets but he tried. After 2 weeks, I found his acne has subsided and skin also getting better. I am reordering 2 more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it does work well for me

Posted by 5738491700978088407 on Sep 15, 2015

it didnt work until my second box. Nowadays, its been nearly one month, i would like to buy some more to maintain the effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works for me!

Posted by 4866828953990272149 on Jan 05, 2016

I have been suffering from Acne for 18 years and nothing ever worked except oral antibiotics. I have been using this product for 3 months now and noticed a noticeable improvement after about 10 days of use. I also stopped the use for about 3 weeks to see if I noticed any difference and my acne worsened during that pause and improved after resuming it. This is the only natural product that sistematically helps with my acne and I am so grateful that it is so cheap too. Highly recommended!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »