EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2480136 on Dec 20, 2011

sweet tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Nor for me

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Dec 06, 2011

This product unfortunatly did not work for me. I have a lot of small pimples and some bigger, but I did not see any difference:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on Nov 20, 2011

I don't think this helped me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3355277 on Nov 17, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Even for $5, a waste of money

Posted by Reviewer2852262 on Oct 26, 2011

This product does virtually nothing. I took it as directed and saw minimal improvement. Also, after stopping the pills, my acne worsened. My advise: Don't buy this product. It's no good

Was this review helpful to you?

9-27-11

Posted by Reviewer2996669 on Oct 02, 2011

This product really works . My son has acne and this product has made a big difference .

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not working

Posted by Reviewer2859089 on Sep 18, 2011

don't working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good medicine

Posted by Reviewer2554152 on Aug 21, 2011

Have been using for 3 days but I think it really helps. The thing is - it's homeopathic so you have to use it as homeopathic remedies - if you have to take it 4 times a day, you must remember not to eat anything strong (like lemon, coffe, tea utt) 30 min before and after taking it - as well as anything with menthol (no brushing teeth before/after and chewing gums with mint) !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Acne Relief

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Aug 16, 2011

The pill itself is tasteless and ok to chew. Results, I'm not getting as many blemishes. I do still however get the large ingrown pimples.. might be just my genetics/or diet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by Reviewer3009430 on Aug 01, 2011

this was a waste of money for me. I saw absolutely no results. I ordered four boxes and took it as told on the box. I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 119 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »