EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

it does work well for me

Posted by 5738491700978088407 on Sep 15, 2015

it didnt work until my second box. Nowadays, its been nearly one month, i would like to buy some more to maintain the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly, it worked!

Posted by 5004717788324078575 on Sep 30, 2014

I was ready to go under Accutane again, but this has cleared quite a bit of my (quite mild, but persistant) acne. Would reccomend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5355864004440597519 on Apr 21, 2016

The best product for acne you should try it

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!!

Posted by 4837359064588571510 on May 19, 2016

Never heard of Homepathic before and i can tell you honestly they work!!! i couldnt believe my eyes how effective it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

restock agine bless I will buy 10 at less

Posted by 5058768263509725549 on Jul 28, 2016

I like this prodic very mouch it was brnfitial for me

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5594756484371946666 on Aug 02, 2016

i have been taking the tablets but im unsure about the efficacy, would have to review again in a couple months

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great !

Posted by 5729933145174285363 on Aug 17, 2016

it is amazing Product, i recomonded to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 5164728654061980716 on Jun 28, 2016

As a person that is suffering from acne for quite a long time, I can say this product is good. My skin looks brighter, cleaner, and I didn't had so much breakouts since I started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4771321993911754336 on Feb 22, 2015

good product, although i'm not sure if it really helped my acne much, maybe a little. I was trying many different products. Thank God My acne is much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

i am not sure

Posted by 5559154567040804082 on Oct 28, 2012

i am not sure if it worked or not, probably need to take it longer to see the result

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 126 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »