EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

it does work well for me

Posted by 5738491700978088407 on Sep 15, 2015

it didnt work until my second box. Nowadays, its been nearly one month, i would like to buy some more to maintain the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works for me!

Posted by 4866828953990272149 on Jan 05, 2016

I have been suffering from Acne for 18 years and nothing ever worked except oral antibiotics. I have been using this product for 3 months now and noticed a noticeable improvement after about 10 days of use. I also stopped the use for about 3 weeks to see if I noticed any difference and my acne worsened during that pause and improved after resuming it. This is the only natural product that sistematically helps with my acne and I am so grateful that it is so cheap too. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5355864004440597519 on Apr 21, 2016

The best product for acne you should try it

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!!

Posted by 4837359064588571510 on May 19, 2016

Never heard of Homepathic before and i can tell you honestly they work!!! i couldnt believe my eyes how effective it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4771321993911754336 on Feb 22, 2015

good product, although i'm not sure if it really helped my acne much, maybe a little. I was trying many different products. Thank God My acne is much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4973975181537161058 on Feb 28, 2014

Well, I don't have a major problem with acne, so I didn't see much difference, although it didn't have any side effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5395064519844243868 on Aug 02, 2012

These pills work!! I have been struggling with acne since I was a teenager, I am now 28. I decided to go the all natural route, my naturapath recommended these pills along with alba botanica acnedote scrub and astringent, the combination of these products work! I have been using them for about 2 months now, I still get one or two very small pimples around that time of the month but those i can live with :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Slight improvement after one week of consumption

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Jul 13, 2014

Seeing some improvements and hopefully it will make my skin back to the flawless state which it once was ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Improvement visible after a week

Posted by 5246830362927317758 on Jul 19, 2014

Works significantly after a week. Less acne visible, however don't expect miracles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help me

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

My acne condition hasn't changed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 121 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »