EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.44

$9.79

Savings of: $3.35 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Used it forever...

Posted by Reviewer3020765 on Jun 09, 2009

Can't say why I believe it works...just do, and I've used it now for a couple of years...with my stressful recent past, I'm convinced it's helped me stay on top of things...

Was this review helpful to you?

dealing with stress

Posted by Reviewer1359110 on Dec 14, 2010

If you are the kind of person who gets stressed out easily this is the product for you! Three to four tablets a day will help with anxiety. It will calm your adrenals down quickly and safely. I have used it it times of high stress and anxiety with success. It is worth a try. Add holy basil and L-Theanine if you are depressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think they helped, but...

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Mar 29, 2008

I have taken these for a couple of years, only one or two per day to help with adrenal fatigue. I have held my own reasonably well, but my ND physician recently recommended a somewhat stronger tincture for adrenal system and stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1372375 on Mar 31, 2009

I love the adrenal support from NatraBio, my husband and I have started releasing some weight, and feeling better. My monthly is improving as well. It's worth it to give it a try. We order lots at one time, very good price here at iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jan 25, 2012

this works so well for me it has increased my energy level and has helped in my breathing and I think I am going to go from four pills a day to five a day to see if I can get more energy and stength built up. But, they alwyas say to give a supplement at least one to three months to get the full benefit from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1740271 on May 19, 2012

For many years looking for a product to help with hair loss, finally found it. Along with thyroid product by NatraBio, I use them both and have found it to work very well for hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as effective as liquid

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on May 25, 2010

Good, but not as good as the liquid version by the same manufacturer. I bought the tablets because iHerb was out of stock of the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

NatraBio Review

Posted by puppy123 on May 24, 2012

Gives help with energy during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by 4681221659756153839 on Dec 28, 2012

anti infamatory affect is good, less pain meds with arth. symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Dec 29, 2011

Took the recommended dose and still felt the same way: sluggish, run down and overweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »