EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.78

$11.59

Savings of: $3.81 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Apr 30, 2016

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

NtraBio, BioAllers, Sinus & Allergy

Posted by Reviewer2189693 on Nov 03, 2014

Stuff didn't work for me... First time seemed to get a slight and temporary clearance..but that was it... returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

mucus dried up

Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Sep 06, 2014

My girl who has severe allergy rhinitis, said, this helped dries up mucous.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good nose spray

Posted by 4994112018502622553 on Jun 19, 2014

I love this nose spray. It works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jan 08, 2014

This spray does seems to help with my congestion. I've tried lots of nasal sprays and I like this one best, it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Allergy Spray

Posted by Reviewer2503986 on Dec 11, 2013

Really good natural remedy for allergy symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

these are great.... :)

Posted by Reviewer2384351 on Apr 20, 2012

I wanted to get rid of my prescription meds like zyrtec and others that were not helping much. WOW, these really work. Try them, you will be amazed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helpful, but...

Posted by Reviewer3042864 on Feb 26, 2012

This product doesn't really clear my sinuses, but I am a hard-core patient! It is useful in keeping nasal passages clean, but don't count on it to keep you taking in full, deep breaths for more than a half hour after you use it. I use it as just before I have to use a Rx nasal spray to sort of clear the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Feb 03, 2012

I feel so much safer using this than than Afrin etc. and it works just as well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1021450 on Jan 02, 2012

I am really having a time with allergies and I believe black mold that has been "excited" by a contractor working on the "skin" of our condo buildings. My daily anti histamine is not working 24 hours, like it claims. All I have to do is put 2 squirts of NatraBio BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Nasal spray in my nose..and my nasal passages are clear again! Just love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »