EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.78

$11.59

Savings of: $3.81 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by DesertLiving on Apr 30, 2016

Works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for me

Posted by Reviewer1780903 on Aug 09, 2008

I have both sinus and allergy problems and have been using NatraBio Sinus and Allergy Spray for over ten years. It has proved itself consistently effective for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Feb 03, 2012

I feel so much safer using this than than Afrin etc. and it works just as well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy relief

Posted by Reviewer1694013 on Mar 20, 2010

Great product for great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1021450 on Jan 02, 2012

I am really having a time with allergies and I believe black mold that has been "excited" by a contractor working on the "skin" of our condo buildings. My daily anti histamine is not working 24 hours, like it claims. All I have to do is put 2 squirts of NatraBio BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Nasal spray in my nose..and my nasal passages are clear again! Just love the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps Sinus problems away

Posted by Jasmine44 on Feb 06, 2010

I use this each evening after washing my face & find that I have been able to avoid a lot of sinus headaches that would otherwise have been a problem. It seems to work, based on prior years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural relief!

Posted by Reviewer1144618 on Apr 30, 2010

Prior to this purchase I was using steroid nasal spray. This seems to do the trick... definitely prefer natural over big pharma! I'll buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1261072 on Dec 29, 2011

Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nose spray

Posted by 4994112018502622553 on Jun 19, 2014

I love this nose spray. It works really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clear headed

Posted by Reviewer1404095 on Oct 06, 2009

this product worked superbly and I stopped using the over the counter stuff that's addicting--what a relief !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »