EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$9.69

Savings of: $3.31 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer2216087 on Apr 03, 2012

this stuff seems to be really working. my 1.5 year old daughter has been having those cough attacks every couple of weeks this winter. we had to give her Ventolin and Flexotide which i hated, but that seemed to be the only way to help her avoid pneumonia. Last week she started coughing again. i took her to the doc, the prescription was Ventolin, as expected.. i gave her one dose of that, and then switched to this cough syrup (0.5 tsp as she was under 2 y.o., every 4 hours) she did not cough the whole night, and the day after tomorrow, when we came back to the doc, he said that she was ok!! she was still coughing a little, but the lungs were clear. i gave 4 starts just because tried this syrup once only. tfu tfu tfu, hopefully it will continue working!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2570910 on Jan 08, 2008

My son (age 4) gets a horrible post-nasal drip cough, that can last weeks and disrupts his sleep. This combined with an expectorant totally knocks out his cough. Nothing else work. None of the stores in my new town stock it, so I was so happy to get it from here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Children Cough Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2746150 on Oct 05, 2009

Highly recommanded!!! My daughter 1st didnt like the taste, but after two sips she did and its very good @ calming the night cough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

그닥 효과가 있지는 않아요

Posted by Reviewer2628564 on Sep 26, 2012

같은 회사 제품중에 콜드 앤 플루 릴리프는 드라마틱한 효과를 보는데 이건 너무 더디네요 워낙에 울집 어린이들은 병원약을 잘안먹여 약이 잘듣는 편인데두요.. 그냥 그래요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by Reviewer2591100 on Apr 24, 2009

My daughter almost finished the bottle but it did not help with her cough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NatraBio, Children's Cough Syrup,4floz

Posted by Reviewer2316498 on Jul 01, 2008

Wow...great results...will order more of this one!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best children's cough syrup available.

Posted by Reviewer3101931 on Dec 31, 2008

My family has used this cough syrup for years and it is the best cough suppressant we have ever used. It works quickly and lasts for hours. It also helps you get over your cold faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4906419483019822237 on Sep 20, 2016

Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by wupeng on Feb 12, 2012

The palate is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fight the flu faster

Posted by 4729501890997803459 on May 24, 2014

My son likes the cherry mint flavor. I gave it to him when he had the flu and it seemed that he recoverd much faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »