EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to be helping our toddler

Posted by sumant on Jul 05, 2011

This teething liquid is quick in action and seems to be helping our toddler. She loves the liquid's taste too which is a real bonus. Thank you for stocking this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5303000614871778819 on Dec 01, 2012

Very good for baby with teething troubles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This thing works!

Posted by Reviewer2515409 on Oct 05, 2011

Thw drops really work for my little one. And very fast, the relief coms within minutes! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Guess it worked.

Posted by Reviewer2165845 on Sep 22, 2016

Guess it worked. I actually bought this product just in case.. and my baby seemed as though he never get pain. One day, he whined with no reason(?) and just rubbed his gum. I dropped the relief under his tongue and he just he stopped whining. !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2340115 on Oct 08, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4955023288234313524 on Jun 14, 2014

Work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy baby happy me :-)

Posted by 5686942501744232588 on Jan 06, 2014

Love it so handy during the night. maybe this was my baby's favourite one from the many products I bought on I-herb will be first to run out and need to re order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They really work!

Posted by 5499866959823162664 on Sep 01, 2016

I did not believe in homeopathic medicine before, but these seem to really work... not 100% of the time, but using these drops have dramatically reduced the need for tylenol or other similar painkillers. Already repurchased these for my baby :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by nenashaolka on May 13, 2016

I love all of the products of NatraBio for babies and children. They work really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for teething pain

Posted by 4683367094150583174 on Oct 19, 2014

I use for my baby's teething pain and it is really effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »