EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$10.99

Savings of: $3.71 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

only headakes

Posted by 5009862604778202875 on Sep 15, 2014

from this product i thought there were insoficiant directions on applycation. what i could tell from it is drops under the tounge.. for how long? should i then spit it? swallow it? i only got head akes from using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Drug

Posted by 4861042578922180090 on Jan 18, 2014

Helpful, i need to order more, but it's out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NatraBio Thyroid Support

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Aug 25, 2011

It seems to do something that helps. But nothing beats having optimal levels of thyroid hormones in the cells. Yuu can get synthetic versions of T-3 and T-4 that work, on the Internet. BUt you have to be carefula bout dosing, because too much T-3 can cause tachycardia. I have the right amount when my systolic/diastolic blood pressure point spread is less than 40 points, and when oral temp does not go low. Mid afternoon oral temp should be around 99 degrees F. And on a cold night, its best if it does not go below 97.5. But that is hard to keep on track in the norther latitudes on cold/dark (lack of full spectrum light and short days) Wisconsin Winters (11/15 to 2/15 in any year) Thyroid care delivered by allopathic doctors, is woefully insufficient. Proper thyroid care is thoroughly discussed by Dr. Raymond Peat PhD, and all the articles on his website are downloadable, gratis. In my opinion, this is the best health info website on the Web. Its all better than what's on Iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

NatraBio, Thyroid Support remedy

Posted by Reviewer1077177 on Jul 12, 2011

Feels like this remedy is working for me....will know for sure after blood test results. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1062503 on Jul 31, 2010

I was looking for another alternative to help with my thyroid, this product gave me instant support. Have already re-order to continue with product. Two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2224098 on Mar 24, 2010

I've only been using for a couple of weeks. However, my recent thyroid numbers are improving. I believe liquid is better than tablets and enters the bloodstream quicker. I would recommend this product over/along with Synthroid

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GREAT Product

Posted by Reviewer1128854 on Sep 11, 2009

Finally found something that Actually makes a huge difference. I'm a Loyal client now !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Quickly jump starts thyroid

Posted by Reviewer3239514 on Feb 12, 2009

No more cold hands, heart palpitations, and breast pain. I took with liquid kelp and natural sources raw thyroid. Prefer tabs, I don't care for the alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NatraBio Thyriod Support

Posted by Reviewer2178130 on Oct 29, 2008

Very helpful and I will continue to use it, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

NatraBio, Thyroid Support, Vegetarian Formula, 1

Posted by Reviewer1471518 on Jul 10, 2008

If I was suppose to notice a difference, I did not!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »