EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.62

Savings of: $0.79 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1773132 on Apr 18, 2016

These Natracare panty liners are great. I love them because I know there is nothing bad in them, and they are organic. I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine but not my cup of tea

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

a bit short, uncomfortable moving. but this is just personal preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 22, 2014

Good liners! Gentle, they doesn't irritate sensitive skin, sticks well to underwear and I've never noticed that they fall apart. Yes, they are rather small, but they are exactly the same size I like to use. Not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5312789056652512855 on Nov 26, 2014

except this is a bit thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't stay in place

Posted by Reviewer2827455 on Nov 20, 2014

I *really* wanted to like these liners. It is kind of hard to like something that doesn't actually stick to the panty and bunches up. No protection at all. I love the concept with organic cotton and being plastic and chlorine-free, it is just not a good follow-through with the adhesive strip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Soft

Posted by 4779565898209708315 on Sep 18, 2014

They are comfortable but quite thick, I prefer lighter ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super!

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 04, 2014

Disse er bedre enn de på dagligvaren! Ikke kløe og tørr hud lenger, ikke svie i slimhinnene! Kjøper de igjen og igjen!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great liners

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Jul 30, 2014

Good to use on the very last days of your period. Very comfortable, you forget you are wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant

Posted by 4698320757570198726 on Jun 11, 2014

good size and gentle too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great liners!

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Jun 01, 2014

These liners are great, stay in place all day, no irritation. Great for backup during period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »