EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 5576258813903155662 on Oct 25, 2016

This one is so very much better than the Organyc's ones. I tried only two of the organic cotton pads (Organyc and this one). This size is good as well as the "Long" size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

Always use this product and through iherb, I could get this cheaper and very satisfied. strongly recommend this(중형 in Korea)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job, but moves around slightly

Posted by 4807325696206648254 on Dec 01, 2016

I noticed that this pad tends to lack grip and will move around slightly when I use it. The absorption power is good, it gets the job done. And I like that it is natural. Overall would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit harder than expected...

Posted by 5142675786346342778 on May 25, 2015

a bit harder than expected...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neblogi

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 21, 2015

Galėtų geriau klijuotis, bet šiaip nieko visai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and natural

Posted by 5426171169312407716 on Sep 22, 2014

It is my favorite intimate brand. I like all their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!!

Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

Here in Brazil we do not have that brand. And I get all angry with absorbents that are sold here. So I decided to try this product. And really surprised. He will not leave me angry and held it flow. So not recommend for those with heavy flow. But mild to moderate he is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite thin but they seem to do the job

Posted by 4975087582389817534 on Aug 26, 2014

Good for day time, not long enough for the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Apr 27, 2014

been using it for yers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by enidsera on May 11, 2014

Having tried so many brands of regular pads, my skin sensitivity acted up and I can no longer wear anything synthetic. These are amazing! On apperance they were quite thin but super absorbent, I hardly noticed that I was wearing them. Wish it were longer for night time protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »