EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

thin, but coarse and stiff

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 03, 2011

this one absoves really well, but not very friendly to the skin. this is just too hard..I feel like i am wearing PAPER, kinda news paper on my skin!!which in NOT nice.. but at least this one is super friendly to the environment and the body, inside the body, so i would definately use this again. If only this product were softer and milder to the skin!!!! but this is very thin, which is hoped really. I can choose from bulky soft and thin stiff. both of them have good point, and weak point. I dont think natural products always make perfect, so i would accept this quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2375197 on May 03, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbant! Thin! Wings!

Posted by filmoyster on Apr 05, 2011

Winged pad performed well on all levels of absorbency. I also prefer a pad that is not too thin - this is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best pad option in the market...

Posted by Reviewer3270177 on Mar 16, 2011

yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

really really nice

Posted by Reviewer1906168 on Dec 28, 2010

these are really nice and a decent value for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Like these

Posted by Reviewer1476453 on Dec 21, 2010

A little expensive but iHerb has the best price. I've been using these for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative

Posted by Reviewer3058382 on Nov 30, 2010

Works as good as any regular pad but far less irritating since there's no plastic. Adhesive could be a little stickier but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

alnola

Posted by Reviewer3342515 on Sep 26, 2010

I like it, very natural and soft, but wing would longer

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Pads

Posted by Reviewer2965868 on May 24, 2010

these are the best pads i've found. i can't go back to using big commercial brands. also try the longer ones for overnight use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by calendula on Apr 13, 2010

These menstrual pads are perfect for me! The size, shape and material is good, and the fact that they are environment and skin friendly is very importanst to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 112 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »