EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Jul 12, 2012

ok pads, but a bit stiff

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok because of cotton, but all in all not so good

Posted by LovelyHoney on Oct 27, 2013

They are great because od cotton, so comfortable, but they just don't stick to panties, extremely annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nah

Posted by odalol on Apr 02, 2013

These did not work too good for me. Didn't like the shape and they were not absorbent enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

firsr time

Posted by 4963789303537294042 on Mar 29, 2014

I used this for the first time. I choose this because it doesn't use bad chemicals. However it doesn't secure well enough for daily activity

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty average

Posted by alicia1991 on Mar 01, 2014

Good product, just didn't stick well enough for me. Probably wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Oct 08, 2014

Varēja būt labāki

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Nov 20, 2014

I've started using these, in order to avoid all the chemicals in the standard bleached type. I will keep using these, even though they feel a bit stiff. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for a heavy flow

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Sep 17, 2014

This is wonderful... as a panty liner. Not effective at all during a heavy flow. I would not purchase again. The only positive is that this brand uses pure cotton without bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't stick

Posted by 4761216891197404127 on Dec 22, 2014

Really good product if you have a very sensitive skin but it does not stick at all, from the first second! I need to use tightened underwear to keep it in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

am i a mammoth?

Posted by 4859758287465258160 on Feb 13, 2014

this is super small for me i would rather choose bigger one next time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 118 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »