EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

alnola

Posted by Reviewer3342515 on Sep 26, 2010

I like it, very natural and soft, but wing would longer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative

Posted by Reviewer3058382 on Nov 30, 2010

Works as good as any regular pad but far less irritating since there's no plastic. Adhesive could be a little stickier but does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-toxic and absorbent

Posted by Reviewer2469483 on Sep 22, 2009

This works well and doesn't have toxic ingredients that can cause skin reactions. I just wish they'd come in larger sizes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dioxin-free sanitary product

Posted by CyanSquirrel on Mar 17, 2009

I switched from name brands like Kotex to Natracare after reading about dioxins in bleached and synthetic cotton products. The pads are adequate and the only qualm I have with them is the lack of "stick-ability"...they tend to bunch up in the back after a few hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1691809 on May 01, 2008

Been searching forever for something not irritating,w ork very well, only I wish there was more in the box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by BlahRa on Dec 08, 2011

Would be good if they were a little bit more sticky and a tiny bit thicker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 09, 2011

but hope it's OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Jul 12, 2012

ok pads, but a bit stiff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok because of cotton, but all in all not so good

Posted by LovelyHoney on Oct 27, 2013

They are great because od cotton, so comfortable, but they just don't stick to panties, extremely annoying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nah

Posted by odalol on Apr 02, 2013

These did not work too good for me. Didn't like the shape and they were not absorbent enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 126 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »