EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5265245976593420783 on Sep 19, 2016

i will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical free products are hard to find.

Posted by 5380723449147538034 on Apr 01, 2015

I have Endometiosis and exposure to chemicals, especially in the vagina is essential to staying healthy. I am so glad I can count on Natracare to provide chemical free cotton pads. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5680381687350578531 on Apr 22, 2015

non-irritating, good shape and fit. my go-to for sanitary items. have bought several times and will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

I always use Natracare, If your skin is sensitive then this is must-buy. small siza for normal days. highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 22, 2014

I'm fan of these pads now. They are much more delicate than ordinary pads selling here in Ukraine, I have no irritation after using Natracare. Girls with sensitive skin (like me) will definately feel the difference. The only thing I've noticed about these pads - they stick well only to natural cotton underwear, but not to lycra or elastan, for example. They slide on synthetics and doesn't hold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5137722911699718627 on Feb 06, 2015

I have been using this product for many, many years. It works well. No complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by enidsera on May 11, 2014

Having tried so many brands of regular pads, my skin sensitivity acted up and I can no longer wear anything synthetic. These are amazing! On apperance they were quite thin but super absorbent, I hardly noticed that I was wearing them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5408122299054503603 on May 24, 2014

I always use this product. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5455945873963434828 on Jun 01, 2014

Everything in the garden is lovely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and light

Posted by 4698320757570198726 on Jun 11, 2014

i love this how these are not scented good sizing as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 120 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »