EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Jun 29, 2014

Nice & natural, no irritation. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comfortable

Posted by serenebug on Jul 13, 2014

Soft, comfortable and absorbent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a natural product

Posted by Tokito on Jul 26, 2014

These pads are well made, safe and easy to use. I've been using them for ten months now and will never go back to the old style. I never feel these and they don't rub off my skin while wearing them. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4709095343421954880 on Jun 26, 2016

I love it , must try it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4630573957615066182 on Aug 25, 2016

Preferred product. The Pad stay where it should stay providing sufficient protection even by stronger flow. Highly reccomendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5265245976593420783 on Sep 19, 2016

i will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical free products are hard to find.

Posted by 5380723449147538034 on Apr 01, 2015

I have Endometiosis and exposure to chemicals, especially in the vagina is essential to staying healthy. I am so glad I can count on Natracare to provide chemical free cotton pads. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5680381687350578531 on Apr 22, 2015

non-irritating, good shape and fit. my go-to for sanitary items. have bought several times and will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

I always use Natracare, If your skin is sensitive then this is must-buy. small siza for normal days. highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 22, 2014

I'm fan of these pads now. They are much more delicate than ordinary pads selling here in Ukraine, I have no irritation after using Natracare. Girls with sensitive skin (like me) will definately feel the difference. The only thing I've noticed about these pads - they stick well only to natural cotton underwear, but not to lycra or elastan, for example. They slide on synthetics and doesn't hold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 125 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »