EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$7.66

Savings of: $1.71 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these

Posted by 4760310642934118390 on Apr 03, 2016

Use them on my face, in the mornings or any time for a freshen up. Smells lovely and gentle on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5147117175545492554 on Mar 25, 2015

I have this to clean my infant son...it s natural and no harsh chemicals...great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4738577442070771163 on Oct 28, 2014

I really like this even though it is a bit expensive. It has a strong , but nice smell. My baby responds well to it. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and Good Quality

Posted by 4752105954830404194 on Jul 20, 2014

I hated the smell but got used to it after a while. The things about such expensive wipes is that you use less each time. The wipes are thick and good. It feels gentle on the skin. Probably the most natural wipes u can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4710804174690968681 on Jul 08, 2014

Son muy buenas para bebés y para la higiene íntima en general. La mayoría de estas toallitas llevan muchos productos químicos. Así que relación calidad - precio muy buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5269521609646911020 on May 09, 2014

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

great wipes

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Oct 15, 2013

I use these wipes to wipe down my CPAP mask/machine. I love that they are organic and no residue left after cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2693604 on Sep 25, 2012

Er kjempe fornøyde med disse. Babyen min reagerer på alle merkene jeg får kjøpt i norge, men ikke disse

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than Cottonelle

Posted by Reviewer2641807 on Sep 03, 2012

I use these as personal hygiene wipes, as opposed to baby wipes. They do the job, and are not the least bit irritating to tender skin. Much better than the ones that contain chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1638389 on Jan 20, 2012

Enough moist and good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »