EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$7.66

Savings of: $1.71 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer1913384 on Jan 01, 2011

These are my favorite baby wipes. I cannot find them locally but they have such a lovely smell that I order them online. We use mostly cloth wipes, but these do the trick when we're away from home not using cloth diapers. I also like Natracare brand in general. Wish I had found these 5 years ago with my first baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on Feb 22, 2011

Very good wipes, all natural ingredients and very good smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1354109 on May 18, 2010

I use them to wash my face and remove make-up. Cheaper than other natural wipes I've bought in stores. I'm not a huge fan of the smell, but they work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by filmoyster on Nov 15, 2010

Does the job and very gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natracare Organic Cotton baby wipes

Posted by Reviewer1029922 on Jan 10, 2012

Love these so much, they clean so well and not harmful to our granddaughter. Love your products, even the doctor notice no rash great skin on our granddaughter. Thanks so much for carrying great products for babies and children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1638389 on Jan 20, 2012

Enough moist and good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than Cottonelle

Posted by Reviewer2641807 on Sep 03, 2012

I use these as personal hygiene wipes, as opposed to baby wipes. They do the job, and are not the least bit irritating to tender skin. Much better than the ones that contain chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2693604 on Sep 25, 2012

Er kjempe fornøyde med disse. Babyen min reagerer på alle merkene jeg får kjøpt i norge, men ikke disse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great wipes

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Oct 15, 2013

I use these wipes to wipe down my CPAP mask/machine. I love that they are organic and no residue left after cleaning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5269521609646911020 on May 09, 2014

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »