EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.82

$3.62

Savings of: $0.80 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A little too biodegradable!

Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 13, 2013

These would be great as they are safe to wear and compostable as well, but unfortunately the pad starts to fall apart after a couple hours of wearing on a hot summer day and all that's left on the panty is the sticky film from the bottom of the pad. They need to be a bit sturdier so they can at least last out the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good attempt but not well constructed.

Posted by Reviewer3071865 on Mar 22, 2014

This comes in a box filled with 30 open unsealed pantyliners. The pantyliners lay flat and open within the box. If you are thinking of bringing one with you in your purse, this is not suitable unless you get a ziplock bag or something to hold it in without touching other stuffs in your bag. This claims to be curved but the pantyliners do not look curved at all, they looked flat straight. The sticky backing has a decent hold/strength throughout the day and stayed put well. However, I can't say the same for the pantyliner itself. It disintegrates fairly easily and the front covering peels off revealing the cotton underneath. This also bunches up easily and does not retain its shape which is annoying. I do applaud the effort of making an organic natural biodegradable pantyliner which is really soft and comfortable to wear, however the construction of the product wasn't up to standard. (I have to say, their other line of pads does not disintegrate that easily!). Do checkout my page for other detailed honest reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

breathable!

Posted by Reviewer2454115 on Nov 08, 2008

A bit on the pricey side compared to conventional products, but this does feel great! love the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as the ultra thin liners

Posted by Reviewer1308420 on Apr 08, 2012

These don't stay in place. These fold in half while i'm wearing them. i like natracare's ultra thin liners much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Sep 30, 2010

I sometimes have a problem with liners that cause irritation. These are soft and I haven't had any problems since using them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yucky

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 13, 2014

ok, i had really high hopes for these, but no....they just dont work for me. First of all, the top layer peels off the panty liner and its extremely uncomfortable and i need to replace them like every hour because of this.Not very economic. Second, the sticky side also often comes off. (I dont do any sports, im a stay at home mum, so i cant even imagine how can someone use these liners and have active lifestyle) The only good thing is that they are organic and dont irritate, but I came across several other organic panty liners on iHerb which did not peel and stayed put for much longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite

Posted by annannaljuba on Dec 14, 2011

I really like them, ill never use plastic stuff again if I can help it. Plastic panty liners give me itching and discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2431014 on Dec 20, 2011

I switched to these personal products to avoid chlorine bleach and other chemicals. They absorbent and comfortable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Dec 26, 2011

size is perfect and they're absorbent. I like that they're affordable too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2300055 on Jan 24, 2012

It feels clean and have no bad smells even after a few hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 219 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »