EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$14.99

Savings of: $3.49 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5130745268793153557 on Apr 05, 2015

Many thanks for fast and prompt packing & shipping the items I have ordered! Great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriasis Healing Cream

Posted by Reviewer1024001 on Jul 07, 2009

Excellent source for Psoriasis. Used for teenage son. Nothing else worked until we tried this. Best when used in conjunction with shower wash by Natralia. Doesn't dry out skin. Use sparingly and spread evenly. Relieves dryness and remarkable improvements visible after two applications. Highly recommend. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb creme!

Posted by Reviewer3192386 on Jun 28, 2011

Perfect, perfect, perfect! My husbands bad eczema vanished from his hands, just in few days. I´ve higly recommended this creme to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

good Cream

Posted by Reviewer2423812 on Jul 21, 2012

good cream, helps my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

So goooooooood

Posted by Reviewer1974683 on Sep 05, 2012

Jeg am very happy with this crem. Det best we ever trie. My dother hat psoririasis and it works wonders. I have eczema and it helps very much.It is fantastic...

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome and natural

Posted by Reviewer1768136 on Jan 26, 2013

LOVE this. Works so well for itchiness/razor burn and isn't overkill like the pure zinc creams. Does not leave color and stain. I did not read the lesser star reviews so I don't know what their complaints are but if you have razor burn or any other itchy skin irritations I highly recommend this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1349255 on May 31, 2013

This cream really helps on psoriasis!

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by 5563500676999491579 on Jun 22, 2014

Wow! It's very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

@@@

Posted by 4649979733080574567 on Feb 15, 2014

Very helpful with dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe

Posted by Reviewer2563995 on Feb 17, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »