EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$14.99

Savings of: $3.49 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

would not recommend

Posted by Reviewer1910784 on May 31, 2010

horrible... daughter has allergies and exzcema. she used this wash and she developed a severe rash which caused her to be put on oral steroids

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior body wash for Eczema & Psoriasis control

Posted by Reviewer1024001 on Apr 23, 2009

Excellent body wash for problem skin types relating to eczema or psoriasis. Teenage son uses for severe skin problems. Maintains clear skin and confidence. Highly recommend if all else fails. He has been using for over six months and is extremely pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product for Eczema

Posted by Reviewer1595298 on Mar 02, 2012

This is my 2nd purchase of this brand. I buy it for mild eczema on my legs. Seems to work well, non irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin of a certain age...

Posted by Reviewer1086490 on Jan 24, 2010

I have "older" skin that reacts badly to soaps, creams, and anything else that wanders close to my face or body. I was given some Natralia wash; it cleanses without causing problems all year round. I've not had that good fortune with any other product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantstic product

Posted by Reviewer1859579 on Dec 18, 2012

Very light product

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief!

Posted by Reviewer3027373 on Apr 10, 2008

With a case of Atopical Dermatitis, along with Ayurvedic supplements I have found relief with this body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't really know yet

Posted by Reviewer1280344 on May 17, 2011

I find this stings if my skin is a bit raw. I have not used it enough to say anything more

Was this review helpful to you?

Natralia, Eczema & Psoriasis Wash, Concentrated Bath & Shower Formula

Posted by Reviewer1682906 on Jan 30, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy Reaction

Posted by Reviewer1970664 on Apr 24, 2009

My son flared up badly after applied. Not very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natralia Eczema wash

Posted by Reviewer1623405 on Jan 06, 2009

great product - only thing I've found that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »