EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2344427 on Jul 01, 2010

    The tablets take humidity very quickly....very fragile

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product but it makes me yamn

    Posted by 5106981991481069383 on Oct 27, 2014

    This product improves my mood and reduces anxiety. The only drawback is that it makes me sleepy during the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick Delivery... Slower Results

    Posted by Reviewer2249432 on Feb 28, 2009

    Ordered and shipment came in 2 days. Natrol overall has been positive, but patience is required. My energy levels have increased and remained so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This really helps me to wind down in the evening

    Posted by Reviewer3361706 on Jun 27, 2009

    I think it also helps keep me asleep through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1359815 on Jan 28, 2010

    one daily since before thanksgiving... i take it with inositol, fish oil, vitamin c and b6... seems to be a wonderful combination

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by Reviewer2002358 on Apr 06, 2010

    Good size pill at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for Sleeping

    Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Jun 25, 2010

    Lulls you to sleep. Take as you get into bed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by Reviewer2122466 on Feb 07, 2011

    work great...fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3064446 on Oct 11, 2011

    It is very good, but not for sleep. Itake it in the morning. At night it didn't make me any effect for sleeping. During the day, i feel more happy and relaxed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price buying here

    Posted by 5612298445679414562 on Feb 06, 2014

    In Singapore GNC store sells this product S$55 about S$43 dollars but get it in iherb.com only cost me 14 usd and shipping fee 4uds. overall so much cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total