EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2344427 on Jul 01, 2010

The tablets take humidity very quickly....very fragile

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but it makes me yamn

Posted by 5106981991481069383 on Oct 27, 2014

This product improves my mood and reduces anxiety. The only drawback is that it makes me sleepy during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick Delivery... Slower Results

Posted by Reviewer2249432 on Feb 28, 2009

Ordered and shipment came in 2 days. Natrol overall has been positive, but patience is required. My energy levels have increased and remained so.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really helps me to wind down in the evening

Posted by Reviewer3361706 on Jun 27, 2009

I think it also helps keep me asleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1359815 on Jan 28, 2010

one daily since before thanksgiving... i take it with inositol, fish oil, vitamin c and b6... seems to be a wonderful combination

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer2002358 on Apr 06, 2010

Good size pill at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Sleeping

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Jun 25, 2010

Lulls you to sleep. Take as you get into bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!

Posted by Reviewer2122466 on Feb 07, 2011

work great...fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3064446 on Oct 11, 2011

It is very good, but not for sleep. Itake it in the morning. At night it didn't make me any effect for sleeping. During the day, i feel more happy and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price buying here

Posted by 5612298445679414562 on Feb 06, 2014

In Singapore GNC store sells this product S$55 about S$43 dollars but get it in iherb.com only cost me 14 usd and shipping fee 4uds. overall so much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total