EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natrol 5-HTP TR

Posted by 5518315779367968798 on Mar 21, 2016

I'm using this hoping to have some relief from arthritis and fibromyalgia pain. Also using it to help with insomnia. Not a magic bullet, of course; but I feel more mentally balanced and that goes a long way toward pain perception. I'll continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with sleep

Posted by 5392020341181940298 on Oct 23, 2015

Also helped with happier mood. Have used it for 2 years

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep saver!

Posted by 5563297721906774603 on Feb 27, 2015

I take this product from natrol together with melatonin from Natrol,both time released!Great sleep is garanteed!Finely I have found combination that is working!I am so gratuful to Natrol for the best sleep ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

made me vomit

Posted by 4956800461529164863 on Nov 12, 2014

I'm an average asian woman and 200mg a day may be too much for me or this product may even be harmful. I threw up everything i'd had (i don't usually vomit) and was sick for 2 days after taking this. I guess it's dangerous to just trust statements on the label when they're not evaluated by others.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product but it makes me yamn

Posted by 5106981991481069383 on Oct 27, 2014

This product improves my mood and reduces anxiety. The only drawback is that it makes me sleepy during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Happy time

Posted by 5096376831948923123 on Oct 08, 2014

It really helps and it can decrease your appetite a bit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

5htp

Posted by 4751031626862130202 on Sep 02, 2014

This specific product may be wonderful for everyone else, but did not do me any good. with all due respect this brand ingredients somehow did not agree with me. I use another brand and it gives great result. Apology for the negative feed back about this specific product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Changed my life!

Posted by 5622364751045790136 on May 29, 2014

Five star product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nao recebi o produto ainda

Posted by 5511048758870314953 on Apr 09, 2014

Ainda nao recebi o meu produto, nao tenho como avaliar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright!!!!!!

Posted by 5097374782801263869 on Apr 01, 2014

WOW. WOW & WOW. What a lucidly, interesting night!! It was a lazy accident that I didn't read the directions where it clearly stated to only take 1....before I had already taken 2! Opps, but what a brilliant accident! Get some. Then get some more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »