EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1764281 on May 06, 2011

    One of the best products that I have ever used... Feel so calm during the whole day..... Will order plenty more so that I never run out... Thank you Natrol and Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NTL-05172

    Posted by Reviewer2799922 on May 03, 2011

    Excellent packaging and very fast and accurate delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good company!!

    Posted by Reviewer3120846 on May 30, 2011

    I made a purchase from iHerb and was extremely pleased. Fast shipping, product was as represented, good prices and I will do business with them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol, 5-HTP TR

    Posted by Reviewer2351281 on Jun 01, 2011

    Extremely good for elevating difficult low mood swings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Jun 01, 2011

    This 5-HTP works very well. It's just as good as Doctor's Best, but has the benefit of being slowly released over several hours, which means one a day is all that's necessary, opposed to 2 or 3 times I took Doctor's Best. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Better Now

    Posted by Reviewer2697823 on Jun 10, 2011

    Helps me sleep through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5htp

    Posted by kidkounselor on Jun 17, 2011

    haven't really noticed a difference in mood or appetite yet, but will continue taking it on a longer trial...sleep better tho

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy time

    Posted by 5096376831948923123 on Oct 08, 2014

    It really helps and it can decrease your appetite a bit as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Changed my life!

    Posted by 5622364751045790136 on May 29, 2014

    Five star product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Depression gone

    Posted by Reviewer1389422 on Sep 16, 2011

    I noticed results after taking this product for less than a week. I notice a difference if I forget to take it. Going through menapause has affected my sleeping(hot flashes)and mood (depression). I have never been prone to depression but found myself truly dark with it. I decided to see if there were natural products that could help. I take this product at night before going to bed after reading reviews that said it had caused drowsiness when taken in the morning. I sleep better, although I still have hot flashes that wake me up, it happens much less frequently, and my depression is gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 93 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »