EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$24.44

Savings of: $9.53 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great in tandem...

Posted by Reviewer2516437 on Mar 07, 2012

Taking one of these tablets about an hour or so before bedtime with a 5 mg melatonin, provides deep sleep and allows me to relax and fall asleep quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great 5-htp

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Dec 20, 2013

Loved it so much, bought it for my boyfriend's anxiety and depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4881579548144642830 on Dec 31, 2013

The fact that the Natrol product is of a high mg strength it is slow releasing which gives the brain a steady flow of serotonin production throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sleep helper

Posted by 5047778407295690263 on Oct 09, 2013

I think this is best option for sleep and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Oct 14, 2013

This was recommended to me to help with weight control. I'm always trying to lose 5 lbs. and this seems to help with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, very convenient price

Posted by 5206239733304655295 on Nov 02, 2013

Unlike the fast disolve, this one does't make stomachaches I really like it, it replaces the use of mood drugs for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5172649071259553569 on Nov 19, 2013

I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy time

Posted by 5096376831948923123 on Oct 08, 2014

It really helps and it can decrease your appetite a bit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Changed my life!

Posted by 5622364751045790136 on May 29, 2014

Five star product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep saver!

Posted by 5563297721906774603 on Feb 27, 2015

I take this product from natrol together with melatonin from Natrol,both time released!Great sleep is garanteed!Finely I have found combination that is working!I am so gratuful to Natrol for the best sleep ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 91 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »