EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like this product so far.

Posted by Reviewer2476058 on Jan 02, 2012

Can't sleep after taking this pills.. but when I take this with meals, somehow I feel much lighter than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

may be useful

Posted by 5032336270110911975 on Apr 04, 2014

I took this product nearly 2 weeks,I am not sure if it is useful,a girl in my office said it was useful.this product made me stay up late,I cant sleep early.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 4710008390247187532 on Apr 25, 2014

I do not see any result

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by Reviewer1964014 on Sep 11, 2011

Pros: Really cheap Cons: Slow Don't feel the energy

Was this review helpful to you?

No diet result but probably good for health

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

I see no difference after taking these capsules before workout. (2 months) But acai berry one of super food. I have no doubt it must have been good for my health I think I would try a few more months but I may not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curbs hunger but no significant weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Feb 11, 2016

It helps to curb hunger but I did not note any significant weight loss despite my usual exercise routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't make me lose weight

Posted by lippyjunky on Mar 14, 2016

However I use it for a pre-workout boost and on days when I need some extra energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ash

Posted by 5236472735055455494 on Apr 09, 2016

I'm not sure that it work

Was this review helpful to you?

So so product

Posted by 4707634269210330424 on May 09, 2016

I think what make me lose the extra weight is not this but Healthy diet, 4 times a week exercise and drink lots of green tea works.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not bad

Posted by 4801477915344133532 on Jun 28, 2016

you have to do dite with it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »