EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super berry

Posted by Reviewer3132529 on Jul 01, 2011

When I started to use Natrol Acai berry I have much more energy, my nails don"t brake and now are long - for the first time in my life. Al my family members feel more energetic. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

First time with açaí

Posted by 5486644570188152417 on Sep 28, 2013

Today actualy I ended the bottle, and I'll repurcase it. Why? Because my skin it's better than it used to be, and I'm 80% sure that it's this product. Also, my levels of energy have increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

Есть результат, чувствую прилив энергии. Легче просыпаться по утрам. Is the result, feel more energetic. It's easier to wake up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2095085 on Jul 23, 2011

Great antioxidant to assist the body cope with such a stressful world

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5178034329878009525 on Feb 28, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

The real energy from within

Posted by 4861312494871794370 on Sep 29, 2014

the supplement is very energizing! Even after the first 2 days, I could feel the difference - I am more active, more focused and full of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Extreamly Fast Shipping by Iherb.com

Posted by 4835257233946044100 on May 14, 2013

I love this site! They have very very fast shipping & handling! I've ordered my product on Friday morning and confirmed shipped by afternoon, and received product on next Monday!!!! with free shipping! And this is my third order from this site and they always fast as this..... Love this site and will come again again...

Was this review helpful to you?

second time around

Posted by Reviewer3113147 on Dec 22, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5638967795638064198 on Nov 04, 2014

Useful. I'm feel good:)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5387770485437007651 on Nov 20, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »