EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no good

Posted by Reviewer2252370 on Oct 15, 2010

I got this product for my mother - in - law. She did everything like it stated on the package. It didn't do a cleanse, it didn't do anything. I won't be getting this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great weekend Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1378477 on Oct 19, 2010

Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!!

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Jun 29, 2010

Much to my surprise this actually works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping, great prices

Posted by Reviewer2026040 on Sep 10, 2010

I already know this product, its quality is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

I definitely recommend this cleansing program

Posted by Reviewer1983294 on Jan 23, 2012

I am too busy to go for a weeks-long cleansing program. So use the weekend cleanse time-by-time. It is a great product: although there is senna in the cleansing part, it is not too harsh. I always feel great at the end of the 3-day program: flat tummy, no bloating, even lose some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2460727 on Jan 04, 2011

Good cleanse, and not too harsh. enough for a follow up not just one cleanse etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good...

Posted by Reviewer2281624 on Jan 17, 2012

Pretty good product... works very lightly... for some people though they may need to do it a couple of times in a row to see benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acaiberry weekend cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3256575 on Feb 24, 2011

was not impressed by this product at all...will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Oct 22, 2015

Sadly, it didn't work for me, for whatever reason. Not pricey enough to cry over though, which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing happened

Posted by Reviewer1379685 on Aug 15, 2010

No sure why, but I took all the pills and nothing happened at all. So, I won't be purchasing that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total