EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Heavy Duty Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1174384 on Feb 07, 2012

    This Melatonin definitely works well for sleep. I do not have sleep problems except for during PMS and it works great for getting back to sleep after hot flashes if I took it before bed. It is definitely active for a 12-hour period, however so you may feel groggy in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer2905495 on Feb 25, 2011

    Well as effective as prescriptive drugs, the best of the melatonine I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps relax

    Posted by 5134911392081558693 on May 08, 2016

    Was quite good but not strong enough for me but great for my teenage kids when they have too many late nights or after my daughter comes off night shift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so strong

    Posted by bbchris on Jul 26, 2014

    I seem to fall asleep quicky but I don't think the timed release part works or I would stay asleep....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not help

    Posted by Reviewer2398812 on Jun 11, 2014

    Tried this Advanced version and they didn't help at all. Had been using the Natrol, Melatonin TR, Time Release, 5 mg, and they made a difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ain't all that...

    Posted by Reviewer2776526 on Aug 14, 2013

    i've never really taken anything to help me get to sleep and/or stay asleep but i've been having a great deal of difficulty the last couple years so figured i'd try something. after taking this stuff for almost two months i have to say it does next to nothing to help me stay asleep. it does seem to make me a little sleepy if i'm tired and ready to go to bed anyway but still i have plenty of nights where i am wide awake after just 4 or 5 hours. i had some l-tryptophan samples and i took that in conjunction with this melatonin for the first week and i've got to say the l-tryptophan packed more punch than this stuff. the l-tryptophan actually made me very sleepy the short time i took it with this melatonin. but this stuff, by itself, doesn't seem to do much of anything. i guess i'll gamble my money one more time and buy a whole bottle of the l-tryptophan before i ask my doctor for a prescription... i believe most of these gushing reviews are either shills or these people don't have nearly as much difficulty sleeping as they think they do...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works in a strange way

    Posted by Raenel on Apr 09, 2016

    Does not affect my sleeping or waking up at all, but makes me horribly sleepy the whole next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Works!

    Posted by 5644302723869420902 on Jun 08, 2015

    One of the best supplement I ever use!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    provide better sleep

    Posted by 5136032214709592077 on Feb 15, 2015

    I bought this for my mum who has insomnia (years). She seems to be able to fall asleep faster and sleep deeper. Will purchase it again probably with lighter dosage

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Otimo

    Posted by 4873015178571697927 on Oct 18, 2014

    Produto top, mas infelizmente eu fui taxada aqui no Brasil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 86 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »