EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Otimo

    Posted by 4873015178571697927 on Oct 18, 2014

    Produto top, mas infelizmente eu fui taxada aqui no Brasil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol Advanced Sleep 10mg

    Posted by 5648494286624642044 on Oct 15, 2014

    very good will by again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

    My mother's health improved a lot since she started using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muito bom

    Posted by 5122670215602459225 on Aug 27, 2014

    otimo produto chegou conforme esperado porem foi taxado...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy with this purchase

    Posted by 4975857092140547199 on Aug 15, 2014

    I've never been one for 'natural' remedies but this really does help me sleep. I did experience a mild headache the first couple of uses but I persevered because it was so effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superdosis!!!

    Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

    Me parece muy práctico este formato de 10mg, así no tengo que tomar varias pastillas cada noche. Funcionan muy bien. Las volveré a comprar una y otra vez

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so strong

    Posted by bbchris on Jul 26, 2014

    I seem to fall asleep quicky but I don't think the timed release part works or I would stay asleep....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    bad of products

    Posted by 5054783128982099051 on Jul 23, 2014

    bad of products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not help

    Posted by Reviewer2398812 on Jun 11, 2014

    Tried this Advanced version and they didn't help at all. Had been using the Natrol, Melatonin TR, Time Release, 5 mg, and they made a difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    More cost effective than 5mg

    Posted by Reviewer1999793 on Jun 10, 2014

    I used to take 5mg of the same product but switched to 10mg for the cost effective purpose. Does the job perfectly. No more sleepless night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »