EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Natrol, Advanced Sleep Melatonin

    Posted by 4908632282338387972 on Feb 06, 2013

    I have had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep since i have entered Peri-menopause. These pills are everything they say they are. I will always keep these on hand. Thank you iHerb your products are top notch! Allison H.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first time try

    Posted by 5183694236352929284 on May 26, 2014

    And it works, only issue is i am bit tired the next day but thats what coffie is for :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped with my jet lag

    Posted by Reviewer1248547 on Jul 09, 2012

    I just left Asia for Canada and this has helped me get on Canadian time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

    My mother's health improved a lot since she started using this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best product I've found yet!

    Posted by 5388962130186937957 on Aug 02, 2016

    I have had trouble getting to and staying asleep for almost twelve months, but since I have found this product my sleep pattern has improved immensely. I take one tablet about half an hour before bed and find I am relaxed enough to have a good nights sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it❤️

    Posted by Yayaouchi31 on Jun 07, 2016

    Really works! I use every night, not live more without this product😴

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by FilaLuvR on Dec 13, 2013

    This product helps you to fall asleep and keep asleep better than anything else we have tried. The price is great, and we love all Natrol products.Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by 5246078375196110536 on Jul 10, 2016

    I have insomina. This stuff is great. It helps me fall asleep easily and lets me sleep for longer. Recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    When nothing else helps you sleep, this will.

    Posted by Reviewer2714748 on Sep 22, 2011

    This product works from the first dose. It helps to keep you asleep longer and drop of quickly. Great stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective

    Posted by 4757790987187769200 on Oct 28, 2013

    My life is very tense. Sometimes I can't sleep well, so I take one pill before I go to bed. It helps me get into sleeping quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 113 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »