EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$11.29

Savings of: $4.78 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3016012 on May 17, 2016

    I like this one as it keeps me asleep the whole night (slow release formula, before I used to wake up at 3.00am and could not fall asleep again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best product I've found yet!

    Posted by 5388962130186937957 on Aug 02, 2016

    I have had trouble getting to and staying asleep for almost twelve months, but since I have found this product my sleep pattern has improved immensely. I take one tablet about half an hour before bed and find I am relaxed enough to have a good nights sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by 4865957172941991365 on Oct 16, 2016

    Having had insomnia for over 10 years and relying on sleeping tablets to fall asleep, I was very impressed with how effective this was. After taking it before bed, I'd start to drift off within 10 to 15 minutes. What surprises me about this, is that it kept me a sleep through out the night, something sleeping tablets failed to do. I found the 10mg a little too much for me (still felt drowsy the next day), so I've cut the tablet in half and found it perfect. Next time i would buy the 5mg bottle. For anyone who is trying melatonin for the first time, I'd suggest starting on a lower dose before increasing to 10mg. Highly recommend this brand .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective

    Posted by 4757790987187769200 on Oct 28, 2013

    My life is very tense. Sometimes I can't sleep well, so I take one pill before I go to bed. It helps me get into sleeping quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by FilaLuvR on Dec 13, 2013

    This product helps you to fall asleep and keep asleep better than anything else we have tried. The price is great, and we love all Natrol products.Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol is a consistent brand

    Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Jan 08, 2014

    When I use this product I sleep like a log. What else is there to say it works!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs Jamieson

    Posted by 4943069798396344841 on Apr 27, 2014

    These work better than any other product i have tried. Will always keep on hand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first time try

    Posted by 5183694236352929284 on May 26, 2014

    And it works, only issue is i am bit tired the next day but thats what coffie is for :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy with this purchase

    Posted by 4975857092140547199 on Aug 15, 2014

    I've never been one for 'natural' remedies but this really does help me sleep. I did experience a mild headache the first couple of uses but I persevered because it was so effective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

    My mother's health improved a lot since she started using this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 117 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »