EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

    For those who have problems to fall asleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by FilaLuvR on Dec 13, 2013

    This product helps you to fall asleep and keep asleep better than anything else we have tried. The price is great, and we love all Natrol products.Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol is a consistent brand

    Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Jan 08, 2014

    When I use this product I sleep like a log. What else is there to say it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best!

    Posted by 4723755379996951563 on Apr 07, 2014

    very good!! excelent!!! thanks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money.

    Posted by 5473449785632082055 on Apr 08, 2014

    Very pleased with this one. Only wish there was more pills in the jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs Jamieson

    Posted by 4943069798396344841 on Apr 27, 2014

    These work better than any other product i have tried. Will always keep on hand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first time try

    Posted by 5183694236352929284 on May 26, 2014

    And it works, only issue is i am bit tired the next day but thats what coffie is for :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More cost effective than 5mg

    Posted by Reviewer1999793 on Jun 10, 2014

    I used to take 5mg of the same product but switched to 10mg for the cost effective purpose. Does the job perfectly. No more sleepless night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superdosis!!!

    Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

    Me parece muy práctico este formato de 10mg, así no tengo que tomar varias pastillas cada noche. Funcionan muy bien. Las volveré a comprar una y otra vez

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy with this purchase

    Posted by 4975857092140547199 on Aug 15, 2014

    I've never been one for 'natural' remedies but this really does help me sleep. I did experience a mild headache the first couple of uses but I persevered because it was so effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »