EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleep-eze

    Posted by 4630610317312524315 on Oct 21, 2014

    Good Product, works effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superdosis!!!

    Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

    Me parece muy práctico este formato de 10mg, así no tengo que tomar varias pastillas cada noche. Funcionan muy bien. Las volveré a comprar una y otra vez

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy with this purchase

    Posted by 4975857092140547199 on Aug 15, 2014

    I've never been one for 'natural' remedies but this really does help me sleep. I did experience a mild headache the first couple of uses but I persevered because it was so effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muito bom

    Posted by 5122670215602459225 on Aug 27, 2014

    otimo produto chegou conforme esperado porem foi taxado...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

    My mother's health improved a lot since she started using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exelent

    Posted by 5479983073265856130 on Sep 16, 2013

    exelent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective

    Posted by 4757790987187769200 on Oct 28, 2013

    My life is very tense. Sometimes I can't sleep well, so I take one pill before I go to bed. It helps me get into sleeping quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

    For those who have problems to fall asleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by FilaLuvR on Dec 13, 2013

    This product helps you to fall asleep and keep asleep better than anything else we have tried. The price is great, and we love all Natrol products.Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »