EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    first time try

    Posted by 5183694236352929284 on May 26, 2014

    And it works, only issue is i am bit tired the next day but thats what coffie is for :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy with this purchase

    Posted by 4975857092140547199 on Aug 15, 2014

    I've never been one for 'natural' remedies but this really does help me sleep. I did experience a mild headache the first couple of uses but I persevered because it was so effective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

    My mother's health improved a lot since she started using this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    provide better sleep

    Posted by 5136032214709592077 on Feb 15, 2015

    I bought this for my mum who has insomnia (years). She seems to be able to fall asleep faster and sleep deeper. Will purchase it again probably with lighter dosage

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Finland

    Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Jan 26, 2012

    The best ever! So glad I found this! I sleep deep through the night. Feel a very calming sensation before falling asleep and still my head feel light in the morgning. An absolute must-have. Tried the 3 mg tablets, didn´t work. Stronger is better in this case for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    When nothing else helps you sleep, this will.

    Posted by Reviewer2714748 on Sep 22, 2011

    This product works from the first dose. It helps to keep you asleep longer and drop of quickly. Great stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow, I slept good

    Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Mar 14, 2012

    Fell asleep fast and slept hard all night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped with my jet lag

    Posted by Reviewer1248547 on Jul 09, 2012

    I just left Asia for Canada and this has helped me get on Canadian time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1635771 on Oct 09, 2012

    It is a wonderful supplement. Awaking is also fresh. I do not feel poisoning. It will use it in the future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol, Advanced Sleep Melatonin

    Posted by 4908632282338387972 on Feb 06, 2013

    I have had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep since i have entered Peri-menopause. These pills are everything they say they are. I will always keep these on hand. Thank you iHerb your products are top notch! Allison H.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »