EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1630621 on Apr 02, 2012

    Melatonin helps falling asleep and to give a longer period of continuous sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excelent

    Posted by Reviewer1532568 on Apr 10, 2012

    very good product. i sleep very well at this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavy Duty Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1174384 on Feb 07, 2012

    This Melatonin definitely works well for sleep. I do not have sleep problems except for during PMS and it works great for getting back to sleep after hot flashes if I took it before bed. It is definitely active for a 12-hour period, however so you may feel groggy in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1511743 on Feb 19, 2012

    Yes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5513069499331150586 on Jun 14, 2012

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped with my jet lag

    Posted by Reviewer1248547 on Jul 09, 2012

    I just left Asia for Canada and this has helped me get on Canadian time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1635771 on Oct 09, 2012

    It is a wonderful supplement. Awaking is also fresh. I do not feel poisoning. It will use it in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol, Advanced Sleep Melatonin

    Posted by 4908632282338387972 on Feb 06, 2013

    I have had trouble falling asleep and staying asleep since i have entered Peri-menopause. These pills are everything they say they are. I will always keep these on hand. Thank you iHerb your products are top notch! Allison H.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good melatonin.

    Posted by 5153597096572130801 on Jun 25, 2013

    Works fine, good product good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin!

    Posted by 4951488996262526382 on Jul 09, 2013

    Great product, but I prefer better caps, not tablets, however it is really pure thing helping to sleep very well.Thanks for the iherb for the great products and excellent service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 78 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »