EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$11.29

Savings of: $4.40 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleep natural

    Posted by Reviewer1774583 on Jan 12, 2011

    Takes much longer than advised but gentle enough and no groggy morning feelings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not so advanced

    Posted by Reviewer1606540 on Nov 14, 2011

    This product is okay, but it seems to take quite a while to help me get sleepy and relaxed. I also wake up groggy and very thirsty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worked for the first few hours then I was up

    Posted by 5414929653221424758 on Aug 16, 2016

    8 hours Jet lag West to East, staying up all night. Fell asleep for few hours then up all night for the first night with this. Increased to double dose but the same the second day onwards. Gave up and appreciate at least for few hours to be able to sleep. Took 5 days then stopped. Chemical still wins for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not effect on me.

    Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

    I cannot sleep almost 4 years,this one no effect on me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not effective at all

    Posted by coolsun on May 27, 2016

    Never makes me sleep through the night, instead waking up a few times to the toilet and have difficulty to fell asleep again. Will not purchase anymore.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1246088 on May 23, 2011

    Has not improved my sleeping pattern sadly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Natrol

    Posted by Reviewer1800343 on May 28, 2011

    This stuff is AWSOME!!! I get to sleep fairly quickly and stay asleep for many hours -- with NO loggy/draggy feeling upon waking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awake!

    Posted by FXDLJO on Jan 11, 2012

    Myself and my daughter both tried this product and it kept both of us awake! I tried it again a second time and the results were the same!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not work

    Posted by 5383469170728287286 on Jul 12, 2016

    I do not find these tablets working at all - I will perseveer but at the moment I do not rate them at all

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works in a strange way

    Posted by Raenel on Apr 09, 2016

    Does not affect my sleeping or waking up at all, but makes me horribly sleepy the whole next day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 95 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »