EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

???

Posted by 4623992113022220729 on Mar 27, 2016

I was taking it for a few months...no change...maybe it helped with preventing stroke but did not help with the blood sugars. I am Type 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC RESULTS

Posted by 4750503203148621190 on Oct 17, 2014

Very happy with this product, my blood sugar levels have definitely improved since I started taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more tingling, stabbibg never pain in my feet and legs!

Posted by cherielynnae on May 07, 2014

used to take 100 mgs, couldn't tall you what difference it made, but since my doctor told me take 600mg daily due to neuropathy.. well it made a huge difference and the stabbing pain in my feet and toes are gone...spasms are gone. Im sticking with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

THIS HELPED ME

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Jan 18, 2013

TO GET BETTER AFTER HAVING A STROKE.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay product

Posted by Reviewer1525887 on Feb 24, 2012

it okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Alpha Lipoic Acid, 600 mg, 30 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2473469 on Jan 20, 2012

The quality is just fine, but if there were more capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

alpha lipoic acid

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Dec 18, 2011

I think this has helped with my fatty liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ALPHA LIPOIC ACID

Posted by Reviewer1852708 on Sep 27, 2011

Good to prevent aging

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes recommended

Posted by Reviewer1107964 on Aug 10, 2011

ALA is one of the three supplements highly recommended by a well-known doc for diatetes. It has helped me control my blood sugar levels without insulin. My doc is very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

an extra energy boost

Posted by Reviewer2072990 on Jun 28, 2011

Alpha Lipoic Acid is a very potent anti-oxidant, and I have found that my energy level has been boosted as well....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »