EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.85

$9.59

Savings of: $3.74 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

1,8cm in a month

Posted by truthforuse on Oct 12, 2013

My hair literally grew 1,8 cm in a month (october). This is a huge progress for me, because my avarage speed of growth is about 1 cm. I'm aslo taking Natrol's fish oil with Vit. D. Great product, I'll reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

great prouduct

Posted by 4650036039347161572 on Jun 27, 2016

i dont have any problem with my hair just i want to make sure that it dosent fall cuse i did a sleeve surgery any way i did saw a diffrence after 3 weeks using it my hair got thicker and the blacker

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2990970 on Jul 14, 2016

My hair and fingernails are growing faster and don't break as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

biotin tablets

Posted by 4876299565088663869 on Feb 18, 2016

Noticed within a week my hair looked shinier and healthier. I've had a small amount of growth to my hair but nothing outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

It really help me for my hair

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

broken hair reduced. good. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1031989 on Apr 28, 2014

There should be a lot of contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I thought

Posted by 4753615048423081518 on May 04, 2016

I had done a heap of research before purchasing these, I had a botch job done on my hair at a salon and have now lost ALOT of hair it has thinned dramatically. I had red that Biotin tablets help strengthen hair, for less fall out, but so far after just over a week of taking 2 a day I have not noticed any change in the amun of hair I'm losing a day

Was this review helpful to you?

not good enough

Posted by 4847326140558501991 on Oct 15, 2015

i see nothing so am stop using

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total