EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$16.99

Savings of: $6.63 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disasterous product

Posted by 4947821886517417945 on Dec 02, 2014

Soon after I started using this product, it gave me breakouts. This is the worst product I've ever used. I won't recommend this even to my enemy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidden charges for airport clearance

Posted by 5583452164003145673 on Apr 23, 2016

No proper guidance has been provided about the charge of airport clearance. I ended up paying more than the cost of the product for the airport clearance which was not made aware to me while ordering. In case I am aware about such payment I would not have proceeded with the order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't received my order

Posted by 5595498493253698070 on Aug 04, 2013

I didn't received my order. And no any conversation with iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon

Posted by 5695407837854476725 on May 27, 2015

how on earth can i review it as its only been 7 days and i feel no different, try me in 2 months; thank you though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

getting weight

Posted by teeyavii on Apr 06, 2016

no result except weight !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

missing one

Posted by 5339978956002741324 on Jul 16, 2016

Hi i have a problem i only received 9 biotin but I actually buy 10 so how can I contact you?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

👎

Posted by 5333003565276764623 on Oct 08, 2016

I didn't receive it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never delivered

Posted by 5715223290858414895 on Dec 01, 2016

It was never delivered to me and was asking 1500 Rs more to clear the customs which was never told me while buying the product so the product cost double then any indain shopping site. I want my redund ASAP. And i will never refer to anyone to buy the product from this site ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lousy

Posted by 5474164764858902666 on Dec 01, 2016

I've started taking it once I received my purchase about 2 months back. Till now I don't see any difference for my hair and nails. My hair is still falling and its not thickening. Its a total waste. Besides that, this product really increase my metabolism rate. Will never repurchase. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total