EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$16.99

Savings of: $6.63 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So far no visible result

Posted by 5495467764544360736 on Feb 18, 2014

I've been taking Biotion since one month ago, but no visible result can be seen so far.maybe need to wait for a longer time?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5187474807241030186 on Nov 16, 2014

I finished a whole bottle and didn't notice any change, during or after taking these. But that's okay. I was aware of the possible side effects, so I took zinc daily that my skin wouldn't break out. Sometimes I took the pill to empty stomach, but not after I got really bad heartburn. I have never had anything like that, I couldn't even sleep and nothing helped me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1552980 on Dec 07, 2011

My hair became stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

biotin

Posted by 5066050467788024617 on Jan 09, 2014

I guess it's still early to make any comments, as I just started taking them. By the way I'm only taking half of the tablets a day. Please advise me if half of the tablets is a right dose (equal to 5000 mcg).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1429890 on Dec 29, 2011

Havent taken this long enough to tell...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PASTILLAS

Posted by 4934129225841344260 on Apr 15, 2013

DE MOMENTO BIEN, AUN NO TENGO UNA VALORACIÓN AL CIEN POR CIEN.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poco a poco

Posted by 4633712691774446791 on Mar 24, 2015

Llevo un mes con el tratamiento, compré dos potes para hacer un tratamiento de 6 meses, noto que tengo mucho baby hair. Pero aun me falta verlo a largo tiempo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4847326140558501991 on Jan 02, 2016

Did not show me any counterproductive .. I will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4838571725666093246 on Apr 29, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5490446501749769026 on Jul 29, 2016

I tried some other products to compare 'em to this one.. and I actually could see the different! I won't lie, it's working.. but you have to be patient! anyways, you can find what is better than this, it's good.. but not great :) كويس لكن في منتجات اخرى افضل منه، النتيجه تحتاج صبر على فكره.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total