EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$16.99

Savings of: $6.63 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5449587599218774740 on Dec 15, 2015

Noticed more strength and resilience in hair and nails after using the high potency biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Value

Posted by 5600041758713355158 on Dec 14, 2015

The products works fairly, I've not seen any dramatic change or improvement. I have fine hair and falls pretty easy. Overall, I only rate it as good value for the amount and the strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5380066783866871446 on Dec 12, 2015

very high strength, only for specific purpose like chipping of nails

Was this review helpful to you?

Its really work

Posted by 4624954924834507210 on Dec 12, 2015

Its really work i have new baby hair !!

Was this review helpful to you?

💗💗💗💗

Posted by 4743598276250356232 on Dec 12, 2015

Gooood very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ksa jeddah city prince mteeb street

Posted by 5101288568317252735 on Dec 11, 2015

Dealings sophisticated and their products in a very magnificence, I had the pleasure to deal with you and you will ester Mademtem this sophistication Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4820740030479791967 on Dec 03, 2015

I use this with Country Life Maxi-Hair and it's helped my skin, hair and nails.Biotin is needed to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and amino acids helping the body convert food into fuel through the production of energy. So it's not just good for your hair, skin and nails but for the overall performance of the human body and nervous system. Seems like a side benefit of it is that you end up with nice hair, skin and nails. Cant complain there!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by 5379322969791711284 on Oct 11, 2015

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT! WORKS REALLY GREAT!!!

Posted by 4977226719751897033 on Sep 28, 2015

I sufferd from hair loss for 2 months, I tried so many things and visited so many doctors but with no results. After using this, I can really say that it's really works well! I can see the difference, less hair loss and my hair started to look healthier. I use it with mane n' tail Shampoo and conditioner and I'm happy with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »