EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.85

$9.59

Savings of: $3.74 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer3000080 on Feb 13, 2012

just know that it takes 2 tablets to get your 1000mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Cinnamon Extract

Posted by Reviewer2525885 on Oct 30, 2008

This is the first cinnamon I have tried in a tablet form as opposed to capsule and I was a little apprehensive at first about the taste being overwhelming. It was a nice surprise to find that it was not. 500mg twice a day as recommended by my doctor seems to be keeping my blood sugars in a good range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Cinnamon Extract 1000mg 80 tabs

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on May 01, 2014

Very pleased with my purchase. It helps to control my sugar cravings. I can highly recommend this company. After being in the Health care area for many years and paying way too much for vitamins here in Australia a friend put me onto iHerb. I am amazed at the quality of their products. The prompt delivery. And at a very good price for delivery to Australia. Customer Service is prompt at answering any queries. Love all their information on Facebook. Love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deal for the Dough

Posted by Reviewer2949471 on Nov 13, 2007

This product coupled with ginger extract and curcumin, you get the full benefits of an anti inflammatory, digestive aid and antioxidant from food sources, as opposed to prescriptions or overtly strong supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

Keeps me from feeling sluggish in the afternoons, by stablizing my blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

great alternative to lower your colesterol level

Posted by Reviewer3230541 on Apr 27, 2010

great alternative to lower your colesterol level

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Cinnamon Extract, 1000mg,

Posted by Reviewer2914981 on Jan 29, 2011

This product along with healthier eating has been successful for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5405893339066888864 on May 26, 2014

I use it as an alternative in keeping blood sugar levels low. It is a quality product in a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Extract

Posted by 5222399421042672589 on Aug 27, 2014

Best thing I have done to keep the sugar down just love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3033190 on Aug 22, 2012

I was told tablets were more effective than capsules. I don't know if that's true or not, but I liked these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »