EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.64

$19.09

Savings of: $7.45 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Nov 29, 2011

I'm actually giving this to my dog as part of a cancer treatement. It seems to help give him mre energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Recovery

Posted by Reviewer1879361 on Dec 14, 2011

I have been using q-10 since I had my stroke. I am still recovering but can walk better and function better on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer2448326 on Feb 24, 2012

This is one of the best brands I have used. The effect is immediate and the pills are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value!!!

Posted by AnneWells on Aug 17, 2012

I never go without my CoQ-10 and this product is a great value! We use as a migraine preventative and it works for the migraine sufferes in my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand

Posted by Motrena on Oct 03, 2012

This is one of the best brands I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great price

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on Apr 25, 2012

Best price for a good CoQ-10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

It was my first try with CoQ10. My skin and nails look better after this capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy shopping

Posted by 5026397713896168590 on Jan 30, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Difference in energy

Posted by Reviewer3007488 on Nov 05, 2012

I've noticed a difference in my energy levels taking these. I have Fibromyalgia Syndrome so anything that helps is a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

polozhiteljno

Posted by 5460887890748220930 on Nov 15, 2012

Brala pape.On dovolen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »