EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.08

$14.89

Savings of: $5.81 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Less potent than equivalent products from other manufacturers that I tried

Posted by Meduvar on Jul 10, 2015

After years that I use other manufacturers DHEA pills, I decided to try these (due to price and good reviews) and I was deeply disappointed when I began to feel that the DHEA effects to which I was got used to began to fade. I returned to use my good old DHEA product and within days the effect was returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

maravilhoso

Posted by 4770788650849557206 on Jan 13, 2015

amei,muito bom, eu recomendo

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by 5482131552155039804 on Dec 10, 2013

appreciate the product much

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2549676 on Oct 19, 2013

All day suits me not at all, big palpitations. It's a pity

Was this review helpful to you?

great for anti-aging

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

This gives me energy and drive that wanes over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5487523412151769623 on Jul 14, 2013

SUPER+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps my energy levels

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Jun 16, 2012

My doctor told me to take DHEA because I have very low cortisol due to adrenal fatigue. Taking DHEA makes a huge difference in the quality of my life (being able to live vs. struggling to get out of bed). I like this one because it is bio-identical. I would like it even better if the tablets were scored to make it easier to take half doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DhEA

Posted by Reviewer2322937 on Apr 05, 2012

was hoping for a tablet that can easily be cut in half - having some trouble with these tabs as they don't always divide evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

needed some bought i

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Dec 16, 2011

No testamonial I think we need these to give our body some other building block for hormones instead of Colesterol....

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing yet

Posted by Reviewer2187786 on Aug 09, 2011

I'm taking this supplement to reduce high morning cortisol (after doing a saliva test). Difficult to know whether it has an effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »