EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for the $$$

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Aug 15, 2008

A decent little enzyme pill that is very affordable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Digest Support

Posted by Reviewer1051959 on Mar 31, 2008

I keep a bottle of this in my purse, car, everywhere, my family doesn't eat without it, esp when we eat out. My husband & mom have hiatal hernia, and this is a godsend. A friend has bad problems with his colon, felt he couldn't eat anything without distress. This fixed his problem & he was on the internet the same night ordering 5 bottles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diverticulitus

Posted by Reviewer1490942 on Jun 22, 2010

I was diagnosed with the above 4 years ago. Although I don't suffer too much, I have found this product to be gentle enough but to also help with symtoms. I have tried many others. This is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best digestive aid

Posted by 5183567953873230229 on Jul 30, 2014

Good product, best digestive aid I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Digest Support

Posted by Reviewer2048434 on Jun 26, 2011

Best product on the market. I've been using it for years and extremely happy I found iHerb carries it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2336061 on Sep 06, 2010

Great product. Really helps with gas pains. Fantastic service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol digestive support

Posted by Reviewer2432215 on Feb 10, 2010

Cant do without, , wonderful product.Because of this and some others I use, I dont need to take Prilosec anymore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol digestive support

Posted by Reviewer2442383 on Nov 23, 2007

I find I can digest my food better when I use this digestive capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great enzyme

Posted by 4661035653429406358 on Aug 27, 2015

Digest support helps digest difficult foods. It helps my body digest things without producing unpleasant gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2368689 on Jan 25, 2015

I took when I eat meat, it seems help my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »