EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tom

Posted by Reviewer2986056 on Apr 14, 2008

Seems to help with wifes menopausal symptoms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AA

Posted by Reviewer1302910 on Sep 20, 2008

SoSo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3252270 on Oct 15, 2010

Ive been taking this pill faithfully and I must say my butt has gotten alot meatier and my hips have spread..and even tho my period came early its really light

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Maca 500mg, 60 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2384048 on Nov 08, 2010

I really like the outcome from the natrol maca pills. I was taking two a day, but now I only take them if I am going to do it as a daily routine.They enhance sexual desires, so be very careful. Price is awesome!!!!! Thanks Iherb!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works! Работает!

Posted by Ludviga on Aug 21, 2012

It was bought with curiosity. Accepted on 1 capsule every morning. Capsules of an average of the sizes, are easily swallowed. The negative phenomena it is not noticed. Me affects positively. There was an energy and activity. Surprisingly, but fact. This means works! To whom it is interesting, it is possible to try! Покупался из любопытства. Принимала по 1 капсуле каждое утро. Капсулы среднего размеров, легко глотаются. Негативных явлений не замечено. На меня действует положительно. Появилась энергия и активность. Удивительно, но факт.Это средство работает! Кому интересно, можно попробовать!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1230755 on Sep 11, 2011

Maca is fantastic, good product .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2208708 on Mar 13, 2014

I have been using Natrol for hormonal balance. It works - i have not hot wave. Took 3 capsules a day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

macca

Posted by Reviewer2966673 on Mar 16, 2011

The preparation raises the general tone! good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Maca, 500 mg,

Posted by Reviewer3179940 on Apr 23, 2009

I am not sure about the effects of this product. I am starting to think it is a placebo effect and really contributes little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natrol

Posted by Reviewer1720134 on Dec 11, 2008

no discernable difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »