EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.77

$19.29

Savings of: $7.52 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, could help many people!

Posted by Reviewer3010300 on Jan 27, 2012

Great product and quality, a can of 240 3mg tablets lasts about a year so It's a good investment. Helps me getting a deeper sleep, though sometimes I feel quite sedated the next day. I read somewhere that it's best to take Melatonin a couple of hours before sleep because your brain starts to release natural Melatonin way earlier than you think. So take Melatonin (especially the non time relase) 2-3 hours prior to sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer3031961 on Apr 13, 2009

Great product, It has added Vitamin B6 and calcium. I like getting the extra health boost from having those added into the melatonin. These are thick tablets, which I have to bite into smaller pieces before swallowing. The taste is mild so I don't mind doing that to get a quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Merle

Posted by Reviewer3139669 on Oct 11, 2008

Excellent service, prompt and well packed. Tablets are large and not easily divided. Good price, and work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1583492 on Sep 08, 2012

Works very well and consistantly. Good value for $

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1875480 on Nov 21, 2010

OK!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad ...

Posted by 4792478522401038886 on Aug 30, 2016

For about 10 days it gaves me a severe headache in the morning but i did not give up because of all those positive reviews i had read. Finally after 2 weeks the headaches disappeared and it does what it promises. I sleep a lot better now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer1798311 on Mar 08, 2010

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Entrega não realizada

Posted by 5204109158717452493 on Oct 31, 2016

Não recebi minha mercadoria conforme data confirmada por vocês. gostaria de saber qual o status

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer3075662 on Feb 11, 2015

Don't usually give a bad review unless the product didn't do anything as promised for me and this was one of them. Been taking melatonin for a few years now and i though i will try a change with this brand but this brand does not melt in your tongue like the other brands and there is no form of sweetness to it. It taste very powdery and bitter not a good taste to have in your mouth when you want to go to bed. Also the pharmacist at the store said having B6 mixed with your melatonin does not help in a good way. Had to reorder from another brand. Didn't work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effectively work

Posted by 5039942002945923573 on Oct 31, 2016

Normally, it takes 1 or 2 hr to fall asleep. With these pills, just 20-30 mins! Good and effective!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 210 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »