EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.77

$19.29

Savings of: $7.52 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natrol Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1583492 on Sep 08, 2012

Works very well and consistantly. Good value for $

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1875480 on Nov 21, 2010

OK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Merle

Posted by Reviewer3139669 on Oct 11, 2008

Excellent service, prompt and well packed. Tablets are large and not easily divided. Good price, and work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer1798311 on Mar 08, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin, sleeping aid

Posted by Reviewer3109676 on Mar 10, 2010

A great product absolutely! I only have take one tablet and I sleep like a baby without having a hangover the following day. It helps my husband too, but he needs a bigger dose, 3-4 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2639885 on Mar 13, 2010

For a few years I have been trying to find a company in the USA who not only were willing to deliver Melatonin to Australia but also to do it at such a good costing charging very little for postage and packing. So I was delighted not only with the product which is one of the better brands but also the great csutomer Service. Thank you i herb I have refered you to two other people and I certainly will be using you again. Will even see what else you have to offer on your vitamin page. Kind regards Shona A Foley

Was this review helpful to you?

positive feedback

Posted by Reviewer2754955 on Mar 17, 2010

Thank you for the service. Great product and fast delivery. Will order from you again! Greetings, Barbara from Holland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1846670 on Mar 28, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

works very well

Posted by teacupLA on May 20, 2010

this is a good brand and my husband has been using it for years and is very satisfied. He puts one under his tongue and chews it a bit right while he is going to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer3168190 on May 25, 2010

Very pleased with the late expiry date and prompt delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »