EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$9.59

Savings of: $4.09 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2879558 on Sep 09, 2010

    I'm very pleased with this product. I sleep a good restful sleep with taking one each night. After years of insomnia, its a great find!! thankyou so much for the great product and great service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Regula los ciclos de sueño

    Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

    Lo uso para regular los ciclos de sueño. Ojo, no es un relajante como pueda serlo la valeriana o similar, esto sólo regula ciclos. Si estás nervioso, tira de otra cosa.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bought for help with sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1044582 on Mar 11, 2015

    Took about a week, but is working very well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The most peaceful sleep I had the night i use Melatonin

    Posted by 5220893675025594319 on Oct 19, 2016

    though your body will get used to it so doubling doses is needed with time

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 4693590485260674517 on Sep 27, 2016

    Great Product, Great and very fast shipping thank you so much Herb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    is great for sleep

    Posted by 5042940493179258807 on Oct 10, 2016

    has helped my son immensely with falling asleep and staying asleep which has mad ehim a happier boy throughout the day

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    meanwhile good

    Posted by Reviewer1641906 on Oct 14, 2016

    I have sleeping trouble, I awake in the middle of night and have a hard time to sleep again, this product helped me a bit along with some gym work out, my night sleep is fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4620587751522639470 on Dec 01, 2016

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4984171895237324362 on Dec 23, 2016

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5122565718163406582 on Jan 05, 2017

    thank you for the fast shipping and great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »