EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.92

$12.99

Savings of: $5.07 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melatonin

    Posted by 5709505301066443264 on May 02, 2016

    Excelent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST BEST BEST

    Posted by 5071751434648696283 on Apr 07, 2016

    In my life I tryed few tipes if Melotanin, by far this is most tasty and best effect, not just for me, but also others, I gave it to my fryend who suffers from sleep problem, he tryed 1 time and told he slept 12h and not been sleeping like this for 1-2 years.... I love it, taste is nice, its nice candy after bed :) From other melo I had headech and felt bad... I will stick to this brand, I been using few botles already of 10mg and 5mg. both work.... There is no side effect next morning... You sleep like baby :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Oct 25, 2015

    Been on a slew of pharmaceutical sedatives and have been looking for something natural. This works way better than the GNC ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4925695660770818174 on Oct 04, 2015

    Recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product bad taste

    Posted by Reviewer2839946 on Aug 18, 2015

    very disappointed I can no longer get the citrus punch flavor. Strawberry is awful. I will have to try another brand. I liked the product it really helps me to sleep but am not going to buy it now they no longer carry the good flavor of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality and good price

    Posted by 5266168330447292032 on Oct 08, 2014

    I can't get melatonin in Japan, so I orders.I'm satisfied.Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep at last

    Posted by 5406032134862291625 on Aug 07, 2014

    This product is excellent and as it dissolves in your mouth works quicker. Tastes good to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    one of my favorite products

    Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Jul 10, 2014

    working very fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol dissolve

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jan 01, 2014

    STRONG. No stearates - please offer more products with that in mind Iherb! And let us search for it easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by RUY707 on Jul 10, 2013

    Ainda não experimentei, mas é a melatonina com a melhor relação custo x beneficio. Acesse: www.importarsuplementos.blogspot.com

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »