EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.05

$13.19

Savings of: $5.14 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2897097 on Dec 31, 2011

I have used this for many years to help me sleep. I only use it 2 or 3 times a month but I can count on natural sleep with no hangover.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1946798 on Jan 14, 2012

I use it when I need a good night sleep and I gave it to my friend because she is suffering from mild insomia and she loved it! Thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a dream

Posted by Reviewer2975046 on Jan 16, 2012

Helps us glide to a featherweight feeling of restful recovery. I.e. it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin is Awesome For Insomnia!

Posted by Pamm8577 on Jan 21, 2012

I have had Insomnia for Years, 2 teaspoons in 4 ounces of warm water of this and I am asleep! It works great! Also try the tincture. But this one you get the more for your money. The pills doesn't work for me. Use liquid! Its awesome stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hello peaceful bedtime!

Posted by Reviewer1412554 on Jun 06, 2011

This is my favorite thing in the world. Gone are our hour+ struggles to get our kids to sleep. Within 20 minutes of ingesting (also w/o struggle, they have no issues w flavor), they are yawning and ready to lay down and nod off. My kids are more rested and happier during the day thanks to a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

A quality product.

Posted by Reviewer2714748 on Sep 22, 2011

Great if you don`t like taking tablets, helps you fall asleep nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great melatonin!

Posted by Reviewer1363413 on Sep 29, 2011

This melatonin is effective and delicious. I recommend it to so many people! It works better than pills I have tried. About 1 milligram is sufficient for good, deep sleep with no morning hangover. My 8 yr old uses it as well, at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a good product

Posted by MichelX on Mar 13, 2009

I just ordered 2 bottles after the initial one I tried. It seems to work almost as well as a Tylenol PM, but without it being a drug and without feeling groggy in the morning. Plus, it works way faster because it is liquid. I am comparing it to 1 Tylenol PM, which is what I would take. If you need 2 or something stronger to sleep, then I don't know if this would be enough for you. But inexpensive, so certainly worth the try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1295229 on Feb 27, 2011

This has been great for my little girl. She takes about 1/4 dose and sleeps so much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2739566 on Mar 05, 2011

great product, non-addictive recommended by her doctor, my daughter is getting a good night sleep at last!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »