EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.36

$8.79

Savings of: $3.43 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natrol Melatonin TR time release 3 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1411198 on Nov 20, 2011

I like this product. It works. May buy this again. I always buy the time release as it works over time. Better for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

good sleep

Posted by usa001 on Dec 28, 2011

Worked well for my father who had insomnia for several years

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Jan 08, 2012

I use this product every night for sleep. It works well and I love that it's time released.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb has complied

Posted by Reviewer1276012 on May 06, 2012

Natrol Melatonin 3 mg has done what I expected. iHerb.com has acted seriously and the order has been received without any problem in the U. Eropea. The shipment has been slow to receive, but he was at the limit of schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value

Posted by 5199231874746806761 on Nov 07, 2013

Best value and being time released, this product keeps me asleep steadily and I no longer wake up 3 hrs after having fallen asleep. This one is a no-brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Melatonin TR, Time Release, 3 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1767795 on Jul 22, 2014

Excellent product. Great price. Prompt delivery. Works as well as, if not better than, more expensive ones.Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Isabel, Sydney, Australia

Posted by 4791123681661698011 on Sep 03, 2014

Excellent, improved sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1840022 on Oct 18, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1909696 on Mar 14, 2011

I have found these tablets to be excellent . I use them to break undesired sleep patterns. They work and are also excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5706403758010047896 on Dec 30, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 106 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »