EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.36

$8.79

Savings of: $3.43 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helps to sleep

Posted by Reviewer2495123 on Dec 03, 2012

I have insomnia but this helps me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing

Posted by Reviewer2934499 on Aug 26, 2012

a waste of money for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

The best sleep ever

Posted by 5461203403590815883 on Aug 24, 2012

When I take the first one, havent sleep so good long time. I wake up with very fresh feeling :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Aug 19, 2012

I love that it's time released

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely the best melatonin on the market !!!

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jul 25, 2012

We LOVE this melatonin. It is so effective at getting us to sleep and maintaining it so well. No groggy, hangover feeling in the morning. This is a must try for anyone considering melatonin use. Definitely a Triple A product in our books.

Was this review helpful to you?

FINNALLY I CAN SLEEP

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Jun 04, 2012

TAKE THIS ALONG WITH TYPE 2 COLLAGEN IF YOU HAVE A HARD TIME FALLING ASLEEP AND STAYING ASLEEP IT WORKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Insomnia no more!

Posted by 5516698249218367674 on Jun 04, 2012

I found help with insomnia..doesnt help me fall asleep but helps to keep me asleep for a good 6 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2079374 on May 24, 2012

Been struggling with insomnia my whole life. This is the best melatonin supplement I've tried. Helps to sleep through the whole night safe and sound without any side effects, unlike "real medications". These I'll keep in store always.

Was this review helpful to you?

MELATONINA

Posted by Reviewer1772025 on May 14, 2012

ESTÁ BIEN, AUNQUE NO VEO MUCHA DIFERENCIA RESPECTO AL QUE NO ES TR

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb has complied

Posted by Reviewer1276012 on May 06, 2012

Natrol Melatonin 3 mg has done what I expected. iHerb.com has acted seriously and the order has been received without any problem in the U. Eropea. The shipment has been slow to receive, but he was at the limit of schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 99 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »