EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.36

$8.79

Savings of: $3.43 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works perfectly

Posted by 5669065405522808323 on Oct 16, 2016

Makes you tired and rest well without any strange (unnatural) feelings, just normal and pleasant tiredness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5695869959725496084 on Oct 04, 2016

It works! But sometimes I get nightmares witch I usually don't have. But that happened with the last one I tried to. Makes me hesitate sometimes to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENO

Posted by 5545418279551955489 on Jan 01, 2015

Me facilita la conciliación del sueño y eso hace que descanse mucho mejor. lo mas importante es que llegada la hora de despertarse y levantarse no te deja sensación de somnolencia como otros farmacos. Me ha encantado, aunque recomiendo tomarlo solo de vez en cuando para evitar acostumbrarse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5497921448431644745 on Sep 18, 2015

It helps me to improve sleeping.... It works. !!! Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Efectivas

Posted by nataliarubio on Sep 12, 2014

Son efectivas a la hora de ayudar a conciliar el sueño, también sirven para cuando te despiertas a media noche si las has tomado volver a retomarlo. En general noto mucho el efecto entre tomarlas o no. Lo que estas píldoras haces en ayudar a tu organismo a generar la hormona que causa el sueño y ayuda a inducirlo. Si te duermes y te despiertas pronto por lo que sea no tienes ninguna sensación de resaca o de estar zombi como con otros productos químicos. En mi caso repetiré pero con las de 5mg ya que noto que se me quedan un poco cortas a veces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by rocioes on Sep 01, 2016

La compro para mis suegros y les hace efecto. Yo prefiero la de 5 mg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NATROL MELATONINA

Posted by 5641915568119106070 on Sep 26, 2016

DOBRA DLA SNU.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MELATONINA

Posted by Reviewer1772025 on May 14, 2012

ESTÁ BIEN, AUNQUE NO VEO MUCHA DIFERENCIA RESPECTO AL QUE NO ES TR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helpful

Posted by Reviewer2377841 on Jan 09, 2012

product good and post very fast, my doctor indicate my to use this medicin and it really helpful, thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by mimosette43 on Jan 15, 2014

ma marque préférée pour ces comprimés.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 114 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »