EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.08

$14.89

Savings of: $5.81 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5627273132784825173 on Feb 10, 2016

I am 39 years old and since 1 year with symptoms of Menopause. This great product helps me a lot - I don`t have any hot flashes, I am full of energy and emotionally stable. The formula is very good, all ingredients are suitable for menopause problems. I am so happy that I found the product and recommend it a lot!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 4624954924834507210 on Dec 12, 2015

Its good product i recomand it

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Menopause Formula

Posted by 5603003051145384858 on Aug 08, 2014

Wonderful for my beginning symptoms of Menopause. Helps my emotions, bones and hot flashes. Just the right amount of Black cohosh so no worries about that. So glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My mother loves it!

Posted by 4630575716652165666 on Dec 01, 2013

My mother has been suffering from many of menopause symptoms. She was getting severe hot flashes, headaches, abdominal problems, and countless annoying symptoms. About 2 weeks after she started taking this formula, she was amazed how all those symptoms are gone. I am reordering more since she wants to give as a present to her friends. Definitely RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good formula.

Posted by Reviewer2228756 on Mar 13, 2012

Good formula.Effective,without side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2546061 on Mar 02, 2012

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1171454 on Nov 06, 2011

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend!

Posted by Reviewer3021297 on Mar 23, 2011

I started taking these (3 per day as instructed) and within a few days, no more hot flashes! I also increased my dosage of Evening Primrose from 1300 mg once a day to 1300 mg twice a day. So I'm not certain which of these supplements is working, or whether it is the combination. I will continue to take both of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best till now

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Dec 08, 2010

I have tried several of these formulas, and this one is clearly the best, the hot flashes are almost gone, this is a great brand and i prefer it over the NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2315909 on Nov 14, 2010

This is a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »