EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value I have been buying this for a while now

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

I like the silybum in this capsule. My husband and I were taking this for liver function but recent studies point to benefits in both prevention and treatment of Lung cancer. So even more interesting now.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for liver

Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Dec 24, 2015

you will feel the change after taking for 3 months

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps a lot!!

Posted by 4776743085253718367 on Jul 01, 2016

Noticed a significant difference in the constant liver ache I had while chelating Mercury!! Glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Sep 18, 2016

I'm been using this mostly rot a try on but noticed that my small zits what I get when I'm sweating are gone and it should make my live function better. Don't know about that cause not tested but nothing bad to say. Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective product.

Posted by Reviewer1016755 on Dec 24, 2011

the next day after dringking, i`m more easily spend a day than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk thistle

Posted by 5242256149289886873 on Jan 05, 2014

I do feel good, this brand is very cheap, so I would still buy this product. There is also a question whether long-term use this product? Need to stop eating it? When? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Early to Tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Nov 08, 2014

It contains Milk Thistle and therefore should be working. I cannot say whether it is truly helpful or not at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vervy good.

Posted by 4867013076621659252 on Jul 14, 2015

Vervy good.

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by Reviewer3155533 on Apr 15, 2009

the order came quickly & i've had no dramas with any of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low cost solution

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Sep 08, 2009

Good stuff, Thisilyn is better, Country Life Milk Thistle extract is better also, but Siliphos is best (Thorne Research).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »