EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.53

$13.99

Savings of: $5.46 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

TITLE

Posted by Reviewer1864786 on Apr 12, 2016

GOOD PRODUCT ... GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5473120092193817324 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Omega 3-6-9 working fine

Posted by 5060224092464111383 on Jun 10, 2014

I've been using it for two weeks now. Feeling all right. No real effects yet but they are helping me reaching my goal :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer2546833 on Nov 02, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Sep 12, 2013

Good product, well packed, no after-taste. The price is also excellent Lemon flavor and with lemon aroma capsule inside the bottle. Много добър Омега Комплекс, препоръчвам го! Разгледайте профила ми за други продукти, от които съм доволен.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 12, 2013

I got these for my mom and she says it's great and doesn't have any fishy aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fine Product

Posted by 5388330933263764240 on Sep 25, 2012

I recommend everyone buy products iHerb! Company with quality and reliability. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works very well for multiple conditions

Posted by Reviewer1339109 on Jun 19, 2012

I took Natrol Omega 3-6-9 for years for my complexion, and after bio-identical hormone therapy cleared up my acne for good, I stopped taking Omega 3-6-9. After a few weeks, some arthritis in my fingers became so bad, I searched for a natural remedy, and found myself taking Natrol Omega 3-6-9 again, which has greatly improved my arthritis. I never expected one supplement could have so many benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1940358 on Nov 16, 2011

Very nice and useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one yet

Posted by Reviewer1933406 on May 12, 2011

I've tried many kinds of fish oil and this is the first one that doesn't give you that after taste. I like the fact that it has all three 3-6-9 Omega oils, you can't beat this price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »