EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.58

$40.29

Savings of: $15.71 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Improved Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Nov 20, 2010

I'm a bit surprised these did anything given how tiny the beads are, but they seem to have helped my digestion (which is always a plus).

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2385920 on Nov 21, 2010

Good, but I think it is better to have a mixture of probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2160098 on Jul 24, 2011

Have noticed more regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1111922 on Aug 09, 2011

This product helps my digestion better than any I have ever tried, highly recommend it. However, packaging could definitely stand improvement. Blister pack very hard to break, especially since it is a small round bead. That's what prevents me from rating it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach and no refrigeration!

Posted by Reviewer2759314 on Nov 01, 2010

No bad effects, do the job, dont need to be kept in the fridge (but I put mine in there anyway ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, high efficiency.

Posted by Reviewer1230137 on Nov 16, 2010

This product doesn't refrigeration and can kept at room temperature because of the beads technology. It helps with intestinal health and transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Large quantity and easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3006105 on Jan 09, 2011

Hard to evaluate if they work. Are easy to swallow. Don't need to be refrigerated. Come in a large quantity which is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by Reviewer1086004 on Sep 02, 2010

I have just started using this product this week... It is hard to say how good it is just yet, but I have been very regular all week so far.... which is very rare for me. I also take it for regulating my rosaca... not seeing a big change there... but I need to give it a couple more weeks to say for sure how it is really working.

Was this review helpful to you?

bio beads

Posted by Reviewer1314442 on Aug 22, 2008

Seem to be helpful. product satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

wg

Posted by Reviewer1593933 on Dec 09, 2008

This product has cured my stomach aches!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 132 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »