EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.58

$40.29

Savings of: $15.71 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natrol Biobeads

Posted by Reviewer2427523 on Sep 03, 2010

These only have 1.5 billion bacteria, whereas, the better ones have around 30 Billion bacteria. I was not aware of this when i bought them assuming yours was a best buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2507216 on Feb 07, 2010

I haven't noticed anything good or bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item

Posted by Reviewer1602741 on Apr 04, 2010

I believe this product has helped heal my digestive system, wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer3011204 on Apr 25, 2010

I won't ever go without them! If you need to take antibiotics, you need these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love These Beads

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on May 18, 2010

This Bio beads really work. Thy are of the highest quality. This stuff really makes my tummy settled. Thank yuo for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works, for my kid also

Posted by Reviewer2967975 on Jan 11, 2008

After taking it regularly, my bowl moves better I think. Most importantly, it's a tiny bead and my kid can swallow it without chewing to break. Very good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Dec 01, 2009

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1619198 on Dec 07, 2009

I have been ordering products from IHerb for years after having them recommended by several friends. Always a good customer experience. I have used Natrol BioBeads for years. I like that they are stable and I can have them in my purse, desk drawer, or wherever I need them. Probiotics have recently become well known due to people like Dr. Oz talking about them. They have definitely helped my immune system and I rarely ever get sick since I began using them. I also supply them to my Mom who believes BioBeads have helped with her diverticulitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient product

Posted by Reviewer2834642 on Dec 22, 2009

Very convenient. Easy to take. Very high flora count with great protective coating. Great price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

BioBeads

Posted by Reviewer2263285 on May 20, 2008

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 132 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »