EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$39.69

Savings of: $15.48 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    natural

    Posted by Reviewer1937164 on Nov 20, 2008

    it's been only couple of weeks of using, but i can tell my hair looks better, i will keep using this product as long as i have to

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2593290 on Nov 09, 2008

    I love this product. I see an immediate shiny full difference in my hair when I take it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shen Min

    Posted by Reviewer2982073 on Nov 08, 2008

    I can't tell any difference yet-I've only been taking it 2 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    No results yet

    Posted by Reviewer1284636 on Jan 25, 2008

    Order was shipped promptly, but I'm still waiting for the topical solution to be in stock, with no way to know if/when it is. I need that before I can give a real review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the same

    Posted by Reviewer1071525 on Dec 20, 2007

    I am taking it for 3 years.It worked excellent,but since Natrol took it over from Biotech,somehow, its not working as good as before.Sorry for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2201276 on Dec 11, 2007

    I have been using this product for two months and have been taking two a day for the most part. I have noticed significantly less shedding after taking it for a month and haven't really noticed any new hair growth yet, but I am taking one a day instead of two a couple times a week, which could be slowing the growth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1365740 on Nov 20, 2007

    I have on &off taken shen min for about two years. When I'm taking it my hair stops falling out, is stronger and healthier. I have strayed,but I will never again,this product is awesome!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shen Min

    Posted by Reviewer1295199 on Nov 13, 2007

    I've been using this product for a year now, and am very pleased. I can't say all my hair has grown back, but it is thicker on top and I lose less hair in the shower. It seems to have gotten my hair back on a more normal schedule and it doesn't shed as quickly. Also, I have no negative side effects from taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not recommended

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Oct 20, 2007

    Two years ago, when I was 24, I had very long, blonde, thick hair. Now I have still very long, however thin hair. I don't know if it's a hormone problem, genetics, or the stress of graduate school, but my hair is thinning. After two months of using this product, I haven't noticed any improvement with my hair. I only gave it three stars because my nails seem to be harder so there might be some component that works. Overall, I do not believe this is worth 20.00 a month, based on my own experience with it. It simply did not work for the intended purpose- hair loss!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    hairloss

    Posted by Reviewer3336550 on Oct 16, 2007

    still waiting for it to work

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »