EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$39.69

Savings of: $15.48 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1365740 on Nov 20, 2007

    I have on &off taken shen min for about two years. When I'm taking it my hair stops falling out, is stronger and healthier. I have strayed,but I will never again,this product is awesome!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2593290 on Nov 09, 2008

    I love this product. I see an immediate shiny full difference in my hair when I take it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natural

    Posted by Reviewer1937164 on Nov 20, 2008

    it's been only couple of weeks of using, but i can tell my hair looks better, i will keep using this product as long as i have to

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sherry

    Posted by Reviewer1939126 on Dec 21, 2008

    I have taken this nutrient for about a year and a half and feel it has decreased the rate of hair loss for me. Your price makes me feel like I can continue to use the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    menopause support

    Posted by Reviewer3106873 on Apr 09, 2009

    Hair is thicker and grows longer but also it gives help with change; as I am 51, and in midst of it, but this is not mentioned as product for that maybe because there is so little black cohosh, but enough to help

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shen mIn

    Posted by Reviewer1297417 on Jul 06, 2009

    In just a couple weeks my hair is thicker and I think my hair loss is subsiding. I already talked a friend into buying she min! Five stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol, Shen Min Hair Regrowth Advanced

    Posted by Reviewer2620540 on Nov 27, 2011

    My hair has been falling out for many years. Now I'm seeing less fall out. Starting the 2nd bottle. Very Very happy. Sure by the time I finish the next bottle I'll be ready to give it a 5 star.Vivian

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been taken by mum, not sure if it works

    Posted by 5289317353118639568 on Jun 20, 2016

    Mum has been using, must have been effective i guess.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    formula change

    Posted by Reviewer1882143 on Jul 21, 2007

    This product has changed it's formula from what it was, so if you think you're ordering the same formulation you have in the past beware. It appears they have changed this formulation and created another product called Nu-Hair with the same ingredients previously called "Advanced Women's Formula"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2201276 on Dec 11, 2007

    I have been using this product for two months and have been taking two a day for the most part. I have noticed significantly less shedding after taking it for a month and haven't really noticed any new hair growth yet, but I am taking one a day instead of two a couple times a week, which could be slowing the growth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »