EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.81

$7.89

Savings of: $3.08 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

FANTASTIC PRODUCT!! No More Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer2925083 on Jan 29, 2008

I am 64 years old and have always had an extremely hot body temperature. In the winter I never wear long sleeves or jackets. My doctors have tried everything. I tried this supplement and was shocked at how it worked. I felt relief immediately. Now I go to the store bundled up. I've even had to cut back on the dosage because now I sometimes feel cold when I'm in the snow(what a relief!!!). I no longer have to take prescription HRT medications. I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Information a little hard to understand

Posted by 5416856587842119521 on May 04, 2014

I thought these pills were 50mg each but upon further reading they are 10mg each

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Soy Isoflavones Women's Health

Posted by Reviewer1010677 on Jun 26, 2008

I started taking these a year ago in order to take myself off estrogen. These capsules are the answer- no more "private summers". Thank you, Natrol!

Was this review helpful to you?

different people different body response

Posted by 4965924373389286315 on Dec 13, 2015

my sister taking this product and it's working on her, she recommends to me. After 2 months i consumed it, still it didn't help to to alleviate my hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs lines

Posted by Reviewer1369225 on May 25, 2008

excellent product. real value for money, only needed half dose ie 2 tabs.gave some to a friend same result. thanks J.

Was this review helpful to you?

like taking capsules better than tablets

Posted by Reviewer2735063 on Jul 15, 2008

I used soy isoflavone tablets from Walmart for years to keep my mood stable and and to stop hot flashes. After I got through menopause I quit taking them and my bone density started dropping. Once I started back on soy isoflavones my density has stayed stable. I'm assuming the capsules will work as well or better than tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Soy Isoflavones

Posted by Reviewer3085233 on Aug 14, 2008

The delivery was on time and the product really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

jan charad

Posted by Reviewer2141198 on Aug 26, 2008

Helps control hot flushes and evens out my emotions

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer1405461 on Sep 08, 2008

Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Isoflavones

Posted by Reviewer1247278 on Nov 10, 2008

very pleased with the product; great price; i will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »