EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.81

$7.89

Savings of: $3.08 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

FANTASTIC PRODUCT!! No More Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer2925083 on Jan 29, 2008

I am 64 years old and have always had an extremely hot body temperature. In the winter I never wear long sleeves or jackets. My doctors have tried everything. I tried this supplement and was shocked at how it worked. I felt relief immediately. Now I go to the store bundled up. I've even had to cut back on the dosage because now I sometimes feel cold when I'm in the snow(what a relief!!!). I no longer have to take prescription HRT medications. I would highly recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Soy Isoflavones Women's Health

Posted by Reviewer1010677 on Jun 26, 2008

I started taking these a year ago in order to take myself off estrogen. These capsules are the answer- no more "private summers". Thank you, Natrol!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like taking capsules better than tablets

Posted by Reviewer2735063 on Jul 15, 2008

I used soy isoflavone tablets from Walmart for years to keep my mood stable and and to stop hot flashes. After I got through menopause I quit taking them and my bone density started dropping. Once I started back on soy isoflavones my density has stayed stable. I'm assuming the capsules will work as well or better than tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs lines

Posted by Reviewer1369225 on May 25, 2008

excellent product. real value for money, only needed half dose ie 2 tabs.gave some to a friend same result. thanks J.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Soy Isoflavones

Posted by Reviewer3085233 on Aug 14, 2008

The delivery was on time and the product really helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jan charad

Posted by Reviewer2141198 on Aug 26, 2008

Helps control hot flushes and evens out my emotions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer1405461 on Sep 08, 2008

Very fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Isoflavones

Posted by Reviewer1247278 on Nov 10, 2008

very pleased with the product; great price; i will be back

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPS WITH MENOPAUSE

Posted by Reviewer1745153 on Nov 14, 2008

These capsules are a great addition to your herbal regimen when trying to cope with Menopause without HRT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Balance

Posted by Reviewer2959749 on Nov 21, 2008

This soy product definitely helps me maintain a balance so that hot flashes and mood swings are much improved. I plan to continue taking the Natrol brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »